Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scottish Borders

Nice hotel with good car parking.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: It was close to the beach prom for an evening stroll.
Cons: All was fine.
Location: Close to the beach.
We used this hotel for a one night stopover on our way north. It provided all that we required. We enjoyed a nice meal in the hotel's dining room and enjoyed a very good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
From the moment we arrived we felt that we were being looked after. The staff were professional, courteous and friendly even though they were obviously very busy having just checked in a coach party before we arrived. The room was lovely and well presented (252) and the bed was very comfortable. We ordered room service and the food was excellent. Breakfast was amazing with a huge choice. I would definitely stay here again as it is well placed for all Aberdeen has to offer, is virtually on the beach and you are made to feel extremely welcome.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kanchanaburi

Modern hotel with nice layout

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Huge TV in the room with a great picture and plenty of channels.
Cons: Breakfast was very disappointing, bacon overdone, sausage tasteless, black pudding tasteless, oily fried egg overcooked, just no care and attention.
Location: good location for beach and retail park.
Was given a room upgrade on check in, which was appreciated but the room smelt a bit musty and found a pubic hair on the bedspread but it was a nice room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from coburg

gutes stadthotel

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: die suite
Location: das hotel liegt in unmittelbarer nähe des meeres. ein einkaufspark und mehrer lokale sind auch in fußläufiger entfernung, dass ist dan aber auch schon
wir haben dieses hotel aufgrund der angebotenen suite ausgesucht. uns war eine gute raumaufteilung wichtig. allerdings ist es schwierig mit einem normalen koffer in das obere stockwerk der suite zu kommen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U

Good hotel near to the beach and city centre

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Found the staff very helpful and friendly. Good restaurant. Good size rooms, very comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from aberdeen

well positioned hotel for beach and city centre

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Very friendly hotel. Nice helpful staff but noisy seagulls! :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

騒音で眠れなかった

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: 特にない。
Cons: 音がうるさいのはわかるのだから交渉するなり解決すべき。
Location: ロケーションは悪くない。海岸が近く散歩にはいい。
チェックインしたら裏のメンバー用ホテル等に回された。ところがそこは隣接した広場で大きな音楽が夜の9時過ぎまで一日中流れ不愉快だった。こういうことならメンバー用でなく通常のホテル棟にしてほしかった。 プラス50ポンド払えば食事など含まれるからお得と進められ払ったが、終わってみたら個別に払った方が安かった。 何だかがっくり。二度と泊まりたくない。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 名古屋市

安心して泊まれる

Posted Jul 4, 2016
車で行き易く、設備も整っていて安心して泊まれる良いホテルでした。wifiも受信状態が安定していました。
4 out of 5
by Karen from Halifax

Aberdeen June 2016

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Overall very good. Staff very polite and helpful. Everything to choose from for breakfast. Lots of rabbits running round in hotel grounds.
5 out of 5
by ROBERTO from TRENTO

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
CAMERA MOLTO GRANDE BUONA COLAZIONE BUONA CENA