Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful apartment

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Lovely apartment in a lovely location. Would 100% recommend
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Access is not easy

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: The facilities inside the apartment were good with TV coverage.
Cons: The bed. The access
Location: Aberdeen has a good park with a glasshouse.
Access to the apartments requires time. We need to call during working hours, one day earlier and fix a time to pick up keys. When I arrived at the specified time, the lady was not around and I had to call the office. As it was just past office hours, the office was closed. Had to call another no. before I could establish contact and then was told to wait for another 10 minutes before the lady showed up. It could be made easier using a coding philosophy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice newer big apartment

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Large, clean, comfortable
Location: Location is in a residential area a bit out of the way. No locale retail near by. You will need some sort of transportation to get around.
Nice clean and very large modern apartment. A little out of the way from down town. We walked it but it is too far to be enjoyable. unit was clean and well kept. Check in and out are quick and easy. Meet at the unit, do a quick walk through and leave the key behind when you go.
5 out of 5
by Will from Bracknell

Aberdeen Apartment

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay. Large accommodation, well equipped and comfy beds. Nice area - recommended. Short drive to a large Sainsburys but not much within walking distance. Wifi didn't work great in the bedrooms and the sofa was not comfortable. Overall would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Except for the wait trying to book in it was a good job that someone was coming there anyway or it would have been longer everything else was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

spacious apartment with nice furnitures

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: nice and spacious
Cons: check in information and a convenient contact number during the stay, not necessarily the central line number.
All were very good except a small problem with check in. The email I got from Expedia did not say I should have called and arranged the check-in before arrival, although on the apartment company's website said so. On arrival, it was difficult to find the apartment and how to check in. Then called the central line on how to check in, the answer was that I should have called in advance. If nobody was there, I would have to wait for one hour. Fortunately, one staff was in and head the call and let us checked in. The staff said I should have received an email about her contact number. But we did not.
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nicholas from Southampton

Home from home

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
I like the idea of apartments instead of a hotel room you get so much more for your money Stayed for 6 nights really nice place only bad thing was on our last night the person staying in the apartment above was walking around all night and could hear every step!
4 out of 5
by Simon from Scotland

Great apartment!

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed there with 2 friends for a working weekend. Upon arrival we were upgarded to a 3 bed apartment! The apartment was verny nice and modern. Cleanliness was great. Will definitley return here for future stays in aberdeen.