Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best beds ever

Posted Aug 17, 2015
The beds at this hot were so comfortable I wanted to stay another night
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

OK hotel with some problems

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Tolerable overall, about an hour from Olympic Nat'l park.
Cons: cleanliness, as above
Location: Olympic Natl park
this is a nice new hotel and most of the staff was pleasant. However, one guy was quite unpleasant, and more importantly, there were some major cleanliness problems. Overpowering smell of disinfectant in room. Trash not taken care of -- coffee maker not clean, and used feminine napkin in bathroom wastebasket -- yuck!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Close to our venue

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Location and cleanliness
Facilities were well kept, clean. Staff was cordial and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and staff.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
I don't like being forced to write at least 50 characters for revues. This part should be optional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: They had a room last minute and breakfast was still available after the scheduled times.
Cons: Had a room next to the ice machine and other guest were getting ice at 3:45 AM!!!!
Very friendly and helpful staff who seemed genuinely pleased to have us there and to help us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yelm, WA

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff and cleanliness of the hotel.
Cons: We missed having a small refrigerator in the room. However, I am sure if we had asked to refrigerate anything, the staff would have accommodated us.
Location: We were there for the Gospel Music presentation, so did not pursue other activities.
We stayed at the Guesthouse for one night while we were in town for a Gospel Music event. We were pleased with the hotel. It was clean and the bed was comfortable. The staff member that checked us in was very courteous and helpful. The breakfast was fine, offering waffles .a good assortment of other breakfast items and coffee, juices, etc. Plenty for our tastes! We would definitely use the Guesthouse Inn if we are in this vicinity in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and spacious!

Posted May 26, 2015
The room was very clean and comfortable and felt very spacious! My only complaint would probably be that there were no child boosters/ high chairs in the breakfast area. We have 3 small children and it would have been very nice to sit our one year old in a high chair during breakfast verses holding her and then also catering to the other kids. But that's all I can think of that was negative. Everything here was fantastic! We had a great stay! ( maybe you could put in a pool? Haha)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Kinda overpriced

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was overpriced for what a small town Elma is. It would be different if it was the middle of tourist season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

So pleased!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Would totally stay again. Loved the comfort of the bed and pillows. Was actually able to sleep, which I don't often do away from home. Down comforter was great smelling and nice to cuddle up in. Was double the price I normally pay for a room, but completely worth it!