Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice stay sand great to be able to have our Shelti

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Nice stay sand great to be able to have our Shelties with us. Will definitely stay there the next time we are down.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing it was comforting the front desk was concerned when we got there late asked if we needed anything they give us whatever because they said that we was exhausted and tired just please was ask if we need anything they give us water it was really nice the maids make sure your room is loaded with towels in very pleased I was very pleased the give you a complimentary breakfast which was nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and clean.

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
quiet and comfortable. This hotel is in the middle of an area full of strip malls, so if you are there to shop, then you have found the right place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: It was elegant and clean and conveniently located. It was quiet. The staff was friendly.
Cons: The option of a light blanket...My sister was uncomfortable under the heavy comforter and there was no option except a sheet, which was too light.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent in every way!

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: I was happy that there was a Starbucks in walking distance.
The staff was exceptional and the rooms were very comfy! The king size bed was very comfortable and I appreciate all the toiletries in the room. The bathroom was very roomy. The temperature in the room was perfect. The warm baked cookies was a bonus! The breakfast was great! I would definitely stay at the Hampton again and suggest it to my friends!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed in many hotel ~motels and I have to say you always get a 50%-50% split on the help that works there.This is the first time that 100%of the staff was the nicest and sweetest people to ever deal with.The front desk was awesome they joked with you and treated you like you belong.Next evacuation I know where I am going.Thanks for making us feel welcomed Pete & Rach