Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Nice clean rooms check in very fast I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very pleasant staff all around the hotel from the front desk to housekeeping to breakfast. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by John from New York, NY

Great place for a couple of nights.

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
No complaints other than the bathroom was a tad outdated. I was also put into a handicapped room (which wasn't a problem for me); perhaps that's why the bathroom is more functional than nice.
5 out of 5
by Bobby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Summerville, SC

Nice hotel in a quiet location

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean and accommodating. The staff was wonderful.
When we travel, we have begun to use Hampton exclusively. The hotels are always comfortable, convenient and reasonably priced. The staff is courteous and helpful. Many places are more costly, but none better.
2 out of 5
by William from Fort Bragg

We had higher expectations.

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms reaked of cigarette smoke masked by a cheap smelling air freshener. The bed was made after the first night but no fresh linen. The mattress was cheap and felt as if the springs were shot. Overall I was extremely disappointed. Normally Hampton Inns stand for higher quality. Will not recommend or revisit.
5 out of 5
by david from Virginia Beach

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
We were happy with our stay. The breakfast was very good with a lot of variety
4 out of 5
by Chris from Palm Springs

Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is clean, comfortable, close to shopping and yet very quiet. I stay here and each time I come to visit family in the area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Close to stores& restaurants

Posted Apr 26, 2016
4 day stay. Everything was excellent. Sure wish there was an outdoor pool or at least a patio w seating as the weather was gorgeous.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R. Seattle

Convenient Location

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Walk to Starbucks and TJ Maxx! Nice place to hang your hat. The only thing I disliked about this hotel was its paper thin walls.