Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel. Location was very convenient.

Posted Aug 17, 2015
Very clean hotel. Beds were comfortable. Great experience!! Definitely would go back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Throughly enjoyed my stay. Look forward to staying again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Comfortable,clean, and quiet! Those are my priorities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near Richmond, VA

Nice hotel, close to restaurants and shopping

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Clean, well maintained, indoor pool. Continental breakfast is a couple notches higher than other hotels I've stayed in.
Cons: Parking is surprisingly sparse; and, there was a Diabetes Association event held that limited parking even more.
An all-around great experience, from check-in to check out. I have absolutely no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LInda from Columbus Ohio

Nice room

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
For some reason we got a handicapped room, which wasn't bad except I wanted to soak in the tub and it had the open shower. I think we should have been informed that it was a handicapped room. (before we were unpacked).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, excellent free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Hotel was clean and easily accessible. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Ohio

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
An absolutely terrific experience. Location was great. Room clean and spacious. Front desk staff were professional, courteous and efficient. Breakfast was outstanding and the evening reception with pizza and pasta superb.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Clean hotel to stay at a horse show

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: The location, friendly staff, that the hotel allows pets, it's clean.
Cons: The smell in the hallways. Get some deodorizers installed. Fix the water leaks in the tubs. Charge for smoking in the non-smoking rooms.
Location: There are restaurants, fast food places, shopping facilities, & gas stations.
Hotel staff were very friendly. Check-in was fast. Room was clean and ready. Three complaints I have were that the hallway smelled damp and moldy and later on when I went to my room, there was a lot of cigarette smoke coming from across the hall into my room and loud talking & laughing. I was able to put my headphones on and drown out the noise but the cigarette smoke was horrible as was the "moldy" smell. Just wish they would put smokers on a different floor than non-smokers. Not sure what the moldy smell was but it wasn't pleasant. The third complaint was that the shower leaked down the back of the wall. I tried to adjust the shower head but it did not fix it. It leaked a huge puddle right out onto the floor which I had to mop up - not good. Did not get to take advantage of the complimentary breakfast so cannot commet on it. The hotel is very convenient to restaurants and shopping and some within walking distance (Starbucks). Pretty satisfied in all with the hotel. Definitely would recommend it and will stay there again when visiting for horse shows. Love they allow dogs!