Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2017
Pros: Great staff. Very courteous.
Excellent. Enjoyed the breakfast... rooms very quiet. Good nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Extremely nice front desk staff. Stayed their 5 days. Great hotel and great location. The bed was super comfortable. Free breakfast that was filing. Indoor pool was great as well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Got the deluxe room and was very happy with it. People in this town are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PLYMOUTH MA

Suggestions For More Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: For the most part it was a comfortable stay, my biggest problem was when things go wrong they tell you nothing can be done because it was with Expedia
Cons: Already mentioned, but If I book through Expedia or the hotel the customer should be treated the same!
Location: Fine
There are many hot drinks in the lobby all day, however nothing cold to drink. I guess it buyer be ware, if booking through Expedia or other third party, and something goes wrong you are on the hook. The hotels will not offer a credit or comp an item in lieu to make things better. Nor will you be able to add points to your rewards for the stay. I think that the hotels and third party bookers should make that clearly know and/or work closer together. Saving a few dollars on one end can be a huge disadvantage when things go wrong. It makes ill feelings at the time and those feels are remember for the next bookings. I came back to my room to find a note on the door stating maid service wasn't available for my room due to my privacy preference... I NEVER put a do not disturb sign on the door when I left for the day, came back to a dirty room and no new linen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Clean hotel, friendly staff, breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
by Lois

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room appeared in excellent condition and clean. However, after removing my shoes, I discovered that the entire carpeted area of the room was wet. Destroyed a pair of socks pretty quick and had to go to a store and purchase more for my trip. Unclear if they had cleaned the carpet, but I suspect not since my socks were rather discolored from whatever liquid was in that carpet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Notch Staff

Posted May 19, 2017 on Hotels
From check-in through check-out, the Staff was amazing! The attention paid to me when I couldn't find my credit card or drivers license was so calming while I was completely frustrated. The Breakfast Buffett Staff was Excellent!!!! Attention was paid to me & my Grandkids that made them feel so special. All in all, I was so impressed.
5 out of 5
by Stacy

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable stay! I would definitely recommend!