Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Very good hotel with very helpful and friendly staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good position

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Hotel in a great position. Rooms clean and well appointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely situated in the center of the city

Posted May 9, 2017
Just what I was looking for in a weekend away, quiet and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Good location just over 5 mins walk from Union St. Very quiet, well run Hotel. Great having a paper in the morning. An all-round pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very modern clean rooms. Close to many shops and the mall. Close to many historic buildings.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Superb!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, very friendly staff and the afternoon tea was lovely!
5 out of 5
by Gary

Great location

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel but not the most comfy of beds
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dundee Scotland

Hotel handy to all amenities

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Handy to all amenities
Cons: Couldn't fault anything
Location: Is near to both shopping centre and bars so overall good location
Hotel is laid out well and of good decor condition. All staff were helpful from reception staff to restaurant and bar area staff. Would recommend and use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Close distance to North East Scotland Collage

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, enough space to do my home work at evenings. Excellent breakfast buffe, with a lot of choices and fresh fruits
Cons: The only thing that could be improved was the entrance door to the room, letting in noice from the outside corridor
Location: Not so much, but there a very good Pubs close by that I could recommend a visit
Been travelling a lot in my work as a Sea Captain, so I have seen many hotels, and this was for sure one of the better ones.
5 out of 5
by kate

A delight in centre of Aberdeen

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
A great place to stay in Aberdeen. Centrally located & close to train/bus station.