Ratings based on 697 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely situated in the center of the city

Posted May 9, 2017
Just what I was looking for in a weekend away, quiet and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2017
Good location just over 5 mins walk from Union St. Very quiet, well run Hotel. Great having a paper in the morning. An all-round pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very modern clean rooms. Close to many shops and the mall. Close to many historic buildings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dundee Scotland

Hotel handy to all amenities

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Handy to all amenities
Cons: Couldn't fault anything
Location: Is near to both shopping centre and bars so overall good location
Hotel is laid out well and of good decor condition. All staff were helpful from reception staff to restaurant and bar area staff. Would recommend and use again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Close distance to North East Scotland Collage

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: Clean, enough space to do my home work at evenings. Excellent breakfast buffe, with a lot of choices and fresh fruits
Cons: The only thing that could be improved was the entrance door to the room, letting in noice from the outside corridor
Location: Not so much, but there a very good Pubs close by that I could recommend a visit
Been travelling a lot in my work as a Sea Captain, so I have seen many hotels, and this was for sure one of the better ones.
5 out of 5
by kate

A delight in centre of Aberdeen

Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
A great place to stay in Aberdeen. Centrally located & close to train/bus station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel downtown

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Very clean and comfortable hotel. Staff very friendly. Only con was the parking lot was small
5 out of 5
by Maire

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and staff couldn't have been more helpful.will definitely be back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Feb 4, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable