Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Helpful staff. Dining room lighting could be brighter. Park in a shopping centre close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Craig, Hotel Management
Dear sisters trip, Thank you for posting an on-line review, in relation to your stay at the HGI Aberdeen. We appreciate you taking the time to relate your feedback on your visit and for giving us your evaluation of the hotel in general. I am delighted that you had a pleasant stay at the HGI Aberdeen. I can assure you we are looking at each aspect that you have rated us to ensure we do achieve an improved performance. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen in the future. Kind regards, Craig Craig Webster General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel at a good price

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Staff were very helpful. Hotel within walking distance of anywhere you want to go. Best hotel I've stayed in when I've been working in Aberdeen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Craig, Hotel Management
Dear Craig, Thank you for posting an on-line review, in relation to your stay at the HGI Aberdeen. We appreciate you taking the time to relate your feedback on your visit and for giving us your evaluation of the hotel in general. I am delighted that you had a pleasant stay at the HGI Aberdeen. I can assure you we are looking at each aspect that you have rated us to ensure we do achieve an improved performance. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen in the future. Kind regards, Craig Craig Webster General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great room, brilliant shower and service excellent

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Welcoming place to stay, great room fantastic breakfast and a first class shower. Wifi works really well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Craig, Hotel Management
Dear Grant, Thank you for posting an on-line review, in relation to your stay at the HGI Aberdeen. We appreciate you taking the time to relate your feedback on your visit and for giving us your evaluation of the hotel in general. I am delighted that you had a pleasant stay at the HGI Aberdeen. I can assure you we are looking at each aspect that you have rated us to ensure we do achieve an improved performance. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen in the future. Kind regards, Craig Craig Webster General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IE

Fint hotell nær shopping!

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Fint hotell som ligger bare en liten spassertur fra shoppingen i Aberdeen. Kan anbefale dette hotelle hvis fu reiser til Aberdeen på shopping!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2016 by Craig, Hotel Management
Dear Ingrid, Thank you for posting an on-line review, in relation to your stay at the HGI Aberdeen. We appreciate you taking the time to relate your feedback on your visit and for giving us your evaluation of the hotel in general. I am delighted that you had a pleasant stay at the HGI Aberdeen. I can assure you we are looking at each aspect that you have rated us to ensure we do achieve an improved performance. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hilton Garden Inn Aberdeen in the future. Kind regards, Craig Craig Webster General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from md

Wonderful staff

Posted Jun 25, 2016
My husband lost his prescription sunglasses and they found them after we left and are sending them to us. Also the room was nice and the food at the restaurant was excellent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bham

Centrally located near shopping centre

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Clean room and comfortable Bathroom was in good condition Room looked recently refurbished
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great city centre location.

Posted May 27, 2016
Pros: I liked the public area's, bar, lobby and restaurant. Plus location and parking are great.
Cons: The room could be better with a bed bigger than a double.
Location: It is a 5 minute walk to the centre of town from this hotel. The shops are on your doorstep.
The public area's of this hotel are lovely. Modern, clean and lovely. However our room was a bit disappointing, tired even. We were put in a disabled room which I wasn't overally happy with as we were there to celebrate our anniversary. There was also a smell in the lobby en route to our room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Hotel in der Nähe zum Zentrum

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: Personal sehr hilfsbereit
Das Hotel ist zentrumsnah, die unmittelbare Umgebung ist allerdings wenig attraktiv. Gestört hat uns die laute Musik im Frühstücksraum.
4 out of 5
by ahmet

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
det var veldig bra
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Motherwell

Great sleep and great breakfast

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
This was a short stay and must say we had our best sleep in weeks. Breakfasvwas also very good.