Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kuala lumpur

spacious room complete with facilities

Posted Aug 4, 2016
staying away from town centre and enjoying ample parking spaces
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, of a good standard

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Pros: Just felt lovely and clean and friendly.
Cons: Tattie scones at breakfast were always rock hard! Could also have had a nicer selection of pastries. Otherwise, not a bad breakfast.
Room was very modern and clean. Plenty of fresh towels. Could feel the springs on the sofa bed, which we used as an extra bed, but otherwise a very nice room.
5 out of 5
by Anne-Mette from Kbh

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Super sødt og hjælpsom personale. Rent, pænt og meget fair priser.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Handy hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 2 nights, staff at check in were great, really helpful. Busy bar area in evening and food was good too.
4 out of 5
by COLOMBA from verona

Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
Buona accoglienza. Ottima colazione e servizio impeccabile.
5 out of 5
by Alan from Morecambe

IWill be back, as the terminator says!

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Supurb! Cannot fault anything,
5 out of 5
by Ms Jean from Glasgow

All Round Excellence.

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
My friends and I had an excellent stay in this hotel and highly recommend it if you are visiting the area.
5 out of 5
by Elaine from Cleethorpes

Lovely to be spoilt

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Staff were very efficient, courteous and helpful. Breakfast was excellent. It was a family get together and was a good base for us.
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Ayr

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was everything we asked for. The staff were very helpful and friendly. My husband has booked it again this week for business.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels