Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Kent

Good hotel in Westhill, Aberdeenshire

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Room itself, bar and food facilities.
Cons: Gym was very basic.
Location: Opposite Westhill shopping centre (Co-Op, Costa, Home Bargains,M&S Food Hall) in the centre of the town. Really good local swimming pool.
Very enjoyable stay, staff were very friendly and the room was in good condition and maintained well during our stay. Good catering and bar facilities.
5 out of 5
by margaret

Good location for touring .

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Good , lovely staff , ate in the resturant during our stay and food was good. Public transport to city excellent .
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lorna

Excellent

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was better than expected lovely clean room friendly service fantastic breakfast great value all round if I had to criticise anything it was the bed was very soft but that is down to personal preference
5 out of 5
by Lorraine

Fab hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great location, room was spacious and clean and breakfast was fabulous. Stayed many times before and will stay many more time in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice breakfast

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: clean & good breakfast
nice hotel slightly further out than we expected. we had a meal in the hotel bar which was okay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen

Really nice Holiday Inn

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness
Location: Lots nearby
Had a lovely evening at this hotel. Excellent restaurant facilities especially the Italian restaurant. Really good food. Nice surroundings and atmosphere. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by BILL

Great Wedding party

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Stayed for a wedding, was just as expected from a reputable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scotland

Great hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Staff were helpful, room was lovely, bed was very comfortable, breakfast was amazing will Deffo be back to this hotwl