Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: location and convenience
Room was grotty and badly in need of modernisation. One of the beds moved over and under the bed had clearly not been cleaned in a very long time.
3 out of 5
by John from Clearwater

Not what we expected

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Onsite parking was advertised and a primary reason we selected the hotel. Upon arriving, we were told they advertised LIMITED parking. Not true. We had the parking on street during free hours and move the car to a paid parking lot a block away before we could have breakfast. The first room had the TV become unresponsive. Staff did do what they could before moving us to a new room with a working unit. We were given a free drink at the bar for the inconvenience. I would rather had a parking spot. This changed our morning schedule we would have used to site see in the city. Instead we left the city after breakfast and checked out. I know there is coffee service in the rooms but it would be a good suggestion to have coffee available to guests in dining area during other hours.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ålgård

Greit hotell like ved union street

Posted May 10, 2016
Veldig fornøyd med oppholdet her. Hotellet ligger rett ved union street, så det meste av sentrum er gåavstand. Alle busser går også gjennom union street, dersom en skal på lengre tur.
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by WILLIAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by debbie from Falkirk

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely stay just a pity not more parking.
4 out of 5
by Fiona from Edinburgh

Central location, and great value for money

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great value for money on a stay where we really just needed a bed of the night. Three of us in the room - the pull-me-down was not that comfortable, and there was little space with it as a bed. But great location and brilliant price (especially including breakfast).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent but a bit small for 4

Posted Jan 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 person made the room feel small as they only had a double bed and expanded the sofa bed. Otherwise, everything else was quite decent.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shetland

Aberdeen Holiday Inn

Posted Jan 12, 2016
Good breakfast Quiet Helpful staff Small room Really uncomfortable fold out bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Cons: The beds are very soft and bouncy,,,, they could definitely be improved.
We've stayed here several times. It is a good location, the staff are friendly, the room is always nice and clean and you get a good 'help yourself' continental breakfast. And free Wi-Fi....