Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2018
Nice enough hotel good location but door handle part fell off and soap dispenser difficult to use,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Very compatible and clean. Nice people and good rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cumbernauld

Lovely hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2018
2nd time staying here for the weekend and couldn’t fault it. Lovely breakfast with plenty of choices.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dundee

Posted Jun 4, 2018
Reception staff very polite and helpful. Room and bathroom facilities spotless and very close to all amenities in Aberdeen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Posted Jun 2, 2018
A good deal. Value for money. Comfortable beds and clean. Good towels. Staff excellent. Television and toilet door badly designed so knocked against them. Good hanger provision and lovely espresso coffee in breakfast room.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted May 20, 2018
Nice hotel, close to resteraunts, and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2018
The Hotel was about a 10 min dander from the bus depot, very easy to locate, on booking in, we were dealt with very promptly by a young trainee lassie, who was very professional in her manner, once up in the room, we discovered that the kettle was not working, back down to reception to report the fault & within 5 mins, the wee trainee was at our door with a new kettle, first class.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel. Enjoyed our stay!!

Posted May 8, 2018
surprising lovely considering how close it was to city centre. Also it was very quiet which was lovely. Just wish we knew about it years ago as would of always used it. Breakfast was great. Definetely be back!!! x
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dereham Norfolk

Good hotel City Centre

Posted May 7, 2018
Over all very good ,Room,food service.little disapointed check in 40 min delay