Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Enjoyed the accommodations. I'd recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Kristine

Nice hotel, but cold

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great with one exception. Although there is a wall thermostat in the room, the heat has been pre-programmed by management. We were not aware of this our first night. We tried to increase the temperature in the room, but were stuck with a temperature of only 68 degrees. We were traveling with a baby, and that temperature was too cold for him. When we asked the front desk the next day, they did send a maintenance man to our room to re-program the thermostat which allowed us to increase the heat to a more desirable temperature. I understand the hotel's desire to control energy costs, but not all guests can tolerate a temperature of 68 degrees. If guests can't increase the heat, it should at least be set at a more comfortable temperature. If you choose to stay at this hotel, make sure you call front desk immediately if your room is too cold for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Hotel staff was super friendly. It was a little louder than I was expecting. For example I could hear what my neighbor was doing.
4 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed that the hotel was advertised as having a restaurant and lounge and it did not have a restaurant on site. I would have booked another hotel.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off Interstate and near Dining.

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Off interstate and near dining. Rooms were fresh, up to date , and well maintained. Comfortable.
Location: Lots of dining. Was stop off on trip South.
We stopped late at night after traveling South. Late reservation. Great room. Up-to-date room. Very comfortable!! Would stop here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel next to I-95

Posted Jan 12, 2017
This is a very clean hotel very convenient to I-95. Fast check in and nice amenities
4 out of 5
by C W

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean and friendly visit

Posted Dec 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great and friendly service. Great room. Nice hot breakfast especially the hot cinnamon rolls!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baseball bound

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is adjacent to Cal Ripken Field, so there were a zillion middle-school-age baseball players there for a tournament. They were running around like crazy, yelling and slamming doors. The security guard assured us that he'd shut them down at 10 p.m., and he did. They were silent from 10 p.m. to 7:30 a.m. So I was very pleased. Breakfast was pretty good, too.