Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christine

Overpriced but great place

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
A bit overpriced, but very nice place to stay! Super clean, friendly staff, very comfortable beds, and great breakfast!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Enjoyed the accommodations. I'd recommend to anyone.
3 out of 5
by Kristine

Nice hotel, but cold

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great with one exception. Although there is a wall thermostat in the room, the heat has been pre-programmed by management. We were not aware of this our first night. We tried to increase the temperature in the room, but were stuck with a temperature of only 68 degrees. We were traveling with a baby, and that temperature was too cold for him. When we asked the front desk the next day, they did send a maintenance man to our room to re-program the thermostat which allowed us to increase the heat to a more desirable temperature. I understand the hotel's desire to control energy costs, but not all guests can tolerate a temperature of 68 degrees. If guests can't increase the heat, it should at least be set at a more comfortable temperature. If you choose to stay at this hotel, make sure you call front desk immediately if your room is too cold for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wilmington, DE

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Hotel staff was super friendly. It was a little louder than I was expecting. For example I could hear what my neighbor was doing.
4 out of 5
by Diane

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
I was disappointed that the hotel was advertised as having a restaurant and lounge and it did not have a restaurant on site. I would have booked another hotel.
4 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Off Interstate and near Dining.

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Off interstate and near dining. Rooms were fresh, up to date , and well maintained. Comfortable.
Location: Lots of dining. Was stop off on trip South.
We stopped late at night after traveling South. Late reservation. Great room. Up-to-date room. Very comfortable!! Would stop here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel next to I-95

Posted Jan 12, 2017
This is a very clean hotel very convenient to I-95. Fast check in and nice amenities