Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton

Aberdeen Airport Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Pros: Comfortable room, good parking,
Cons: Have no complaints at all
Location: This is at the Airport, but £3 return bus fare to city is easy, but you can always go for a pint at the airport
Stayed here during a weekend trip to Aberdeen, I was not travelling through Aberdeen Airport but I got good value and prefer staying at an airport hotel in Aberdeen than the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Very comfortable and relaxing environment, very clean and also friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Nice hotel but food and drink a bit pricey. Room was spacious and comfortable but big crack in sink in toilet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room cold

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Room was so cold. Work being done in the hotel so noisy had to move rooms. They still owe me £210 for extras that they took on my card, not be realised yet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to aeroport

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Its nice hotel. Pitty that we get there during redecoration.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Great value for money!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Ebookers
Lovely breakfast, helpful, friendly staff. Room was a little dusty, but overall a great place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

SHORT STAY IN ABERDEEN

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Location: Excellent location and access to roads in and around the city.
A lot of good points, particularly the staff and room, and they outweigh any negatives. The half-decorated state of our corridor wasn't very pleasing on the eye, but the room was comfortable, clean and spacious and certainly made up for it. My serious criticism would be for the management of the breakfast area on the Sunday we were there. There were a lot of people in for breakfast and there was little if any replenishment of food. It got to the stage where I thought: "I had better not take an extra sausage or egg, as the folks behind me will have nothing at all". I estimate that there were three to four visible catering staff looking after anything between 60 and 100 people. The catering just could not cope with that number.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from norway

Good airport hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Practical close to ABZ. Bad directions compare to Holliday inn and Mariott. Free shuttle service (didn't knew this until I arrived the hotel…) Good breakfast from 5am.