Ratings based on 757 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

A High Quality Hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Excellent, staff were extremely helpful and pleasant, the facilities were just what you need to work away from home and very, very comfortable, ticks all the boxes on a wish list for what you need, other hotels could learn so much from these guys.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Excellent hotel. Conveniently close to train station , shops and restaurants. Great staff - very helpful. Being able to leave luggage until train departure time at hotel is very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine but....

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: It was fine
Cons: Room was a bit tired for the price.
Location: Good location.
we thought for what we had to pay it wasn't great value for money. £120 a night for a double room and breakfast. Access to room service fair enough, there a bar... But we didn't get round to using either so i don't think we'd stay there next time we're in Aberdeen. There are equal facilities for much less cash not that far from Union sq.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great weekend place

Posted Jun 7, 2016
We were there for a girl's weekend and the place was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shetland

Convenient and Affordable

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: Its location
Cons: Street noise
Location: Very central for shoppers and travellers - ideal for us as we took the boat back to Shetland and its only a 15 minute walk to the Ferry Terminal
Excellent for shoppers as its located in Union Square shopping centre / travellers as very central, next to Train and Bus Stations - staff very knowledgeable and accommodating. The only downside for us was that it was really noisy from the streets below (Saturday night life). I shopped around for a family room and this place was competitively priced.
5 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Richard

Stopover

Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed one night to change trains on our way from Skye to London. Hotel is practically in the train station. We had a great stay with many eating choices in the attached shopping mall and free breakfast in the morning.
4 out of 5
by Lene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Amanda

Handy hotel

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay again, always stay here when in Aberdeen. So handy for bus station, train station and Aberdeen centre. Reception staff were great but bar staff looked as if their job was an effort, despite people spending money!
5 out of 5
by Mahalia from Mahal

Excellent and pleasant stay.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent.