Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to shopping. But room was uncomfortable

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Really uncomfortable room. Not what we had booked, pictures on booking at one double bed and a sofa. The room we had was a double and a single. With no view and the most uncomfortable bed we have ever slept in. The bed was rock hard and very small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: Plasseringen og servicen
Vi kom veldig tidlig til hotellet. Ble møtt av ei koselig jente i resepsjonen som var forståelsefull og gjestfri. Tok bagasjen vår og sa hun skulle gjøre det hun kunne for at rommet ville bli klar i løpet av et par timer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Efficient pleasant staff, nice clean room and bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scotland


Posted Sep 20, 2016
Great location for train & bus station for travellers, perfect base for those on business who may not want to venture far for dinner in the evening but don't want to spend every night in the hotel. Shops, cinema & many restaurants under one roof.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inverness

Fantastic location

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: The location was excellent and the staff were so friendly
Cons: There was confusion between reception and restaurant staff as to breakfast charges. Surely the price should be the same no matter where you pay it.
Location: The hotel is situated in union square so very handy for train & bus, The shops, restaurants & cinema are on the doorstep which is brilliant.
Travelling with my elderly mother, this hotel was her choice due to its location next to the train station, shops and restaurants. The welcome we got on arriving at the hotel was superb. The member of staff that booked us in was so friendly and made us feel so welcome. The room was clean and spacious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
det enda dåliga med stället var student var makalöst lyhört. Väggar av papper, och omöjligt att inte bli väckt när några pratade ute i korridoren eller i rummet bredvid. I övrigt ett fantastiskt hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Hotel reception was lovely, had a nice atmosphere and was well decorated. The hotel room was fine - pretty standard, the air conditioning kept turning off in the night and due to the heavy traffic noise outside a window couldn't be opened so the room got very stuffy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel im Einkaufszentrum

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Die Lage
Cons: Zimmerausstattung.
Location: Hotel am Hafen von Aberdeen. Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Mall. Diverse Museen, Hafen, Parkanlagen, Old town mit Kings College und Bibliothek.
Zweckmäßiges Hotel im Hafenbereich von Aberdeen inmitten eines Einkaufszentrums. Gute Lage auch direkt an der Bahnstation. Zimmer und Bad in ordentlichem Zustand. Frühstück reichhaltig. Angeschlossene Bar ist gemütlich. Parkplatz in nahegelegenem Parkhaus zu ermäßigtem Preis.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Airdrie,Scotland

Can't be any closer to city centre,

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Great staff,clean room, plenty towels etc. Only issue we had was breakfast bacon.... almost cold. Not good. Still overall ideal. Great for short business or tourist visit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lack of parking

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Room was ok
Cons: Better subsidised parking. More info
Location: Location was good. close to everthing we wanted
Lack of parking facilities for hotel. Did not say on web site that we would have to pay £15 for parking. For the price we paid you would think breakfast would have been included.