Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sweden

Excellent for families!

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great location, nice staff and excellent apartment. Ample breakfast and very spacious bedrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Sowohl Stadtzentrum und Strand fußläufig erreichbar. Für Selbstversorger geeignet, aufgrund einer großen und ansprechenden Küche. Vom Frühstück waren wir jedoch nicht begeistert, da dieses spärlich ausfällt und uns teilweise nicht geschmeckt hat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Apartamento grande moderno y bien situado

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Del hotel me ha gustado prácticamente todo.
Cons: Por poner algún pero el desayuno
Location: La ubicación es en el mismo centro de la ciudad, cercano también al puerto.
Apartamento grande, moderno bien situado. No tiene sala para desayunar pero te lo dejan por la mañana en la puerta
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Azerbaijan

Apartments close to Union Street

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location was the only redeeming factor.
Cons: Internet performance and reliability. We had neither for the duration of our stay (3 days).
Location: Two new shopping centers and Main Street within a few hundred yards of the apartments.
We chose these apartments because of the proximity to shopping centers. And we were not disappointed, it's right in the middle of town. There is nowhere outside the hotel to park a car and unload baggage. Knowing this ahead of time we called ahead and were told that we could stop on the Main Street and a porter would be available to help with out luggage. unfortunately no one was available when we arrived so we had to muddle through ourselves. The washing machine in our apartment broke down the day we arrived. despite numerous reassurances that this would be repaired quickly, it was still broken when we checked out three days later. Very poor and inconvenient given we were at the end of our trip and traveling with two small children. The Internet was unavailable for most of the three days we were there. On the rare occasions it was available the speed was so slow we couldn't actually access emails or anything else... Again promises to remedy this, reboot, etc ere all baseless. We could not check in online for our flight because we had no access when the flight opened. There was no Manager or other senior person available during our stay so no one we could raise concerns with. Very disappointing and very poor customer service... I clicked recommend bcause if you can get over the poor service, lack of Internet and initial access issues, the apartments are actually pretty clean and very well located.
4 out of 5
by Sergey from Moscow

Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
Минус - духота в номере. Окна - в потолке и не открываются. Вентиляции нет.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hotel situated city centre close to every thing and walking distance. No parking bed very uncomfy noise from seagulls kept Bairn awake head board on beds near falling off
5 out of 5
by Alan from Shetland

3 night break

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Rugby

Great Apartments - Highly Reccomended

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
Visited Aberdeen for a few days to graduate at RGU and see a few sights. Apartment was perfect and great value for money.
5 out of 5
by Åse Bjørg

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Graeme from Falkirk

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel and staff were great, our only problem was with noise, bins being emptied at 6am and the noise from the seagulls at around 330am was extremely loud and couldn't get back to sleep.