Ratings based on 1,365 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington

Fine hotel, expected more with the reviews

Posted May 22, 2017
The staff were friendly enough and it wasn't terrible accommodations. For the most part it was clean and safe. However, based off of the previous reviews I was expecting something nicer. The breakfast was mediocre (typical gross egg, bagel, bacon combo) which didn't match the amazing breakfast reviews I read before booking. Also, the ocean view wasn't was I was picturing. It's a window that's angled that you can see the ocean from, but I suppose I was thinking it'd be a full front view of the ocean. All in all, it was an average stay but I don't think I'd come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to the beach. Hot breakfast provided.

Posted May 15, 2017
Hotel was quiet, room was clean and staff was very nice. Breakfast was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from shelton, wa

Great view. Owners were very responsive.

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Window opened out so I could see the ocean.
Cons: Earlier breakfast? I like to get up at sunrise and would like to eat then. No big deal, tho.
Location: The BEACH! Good food in area as well.
Owners were VERY kind and responsive to my requests. I was very satisfied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Spot!

Posted May 15, 2017
Rooms were very clean and staff very nice. The breakfasts were also very good. A place where we would definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
Improve air conditioners/heater sound distracting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington WA

Nice hotel, close to beach, great staff

Posted May 11, 2017
The staff at our hotel was so friendly and accommodating! Our room was great with an ocean view and tons of room for my kids. The breakfast had TONS of options and was hot and fresh. Lots of close parking, carts for taking things up to the room, and fridge/microwave/coffee in the room made for a comfortable, relaxing visit. Thank you!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Olympia, Washington.

Great Hotel.

Posted May 10, 2017
I totally enjoyed my stay even though it was just overnight. But I plan to go back real soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very comfortable

Posted May 7, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: there were plenty of food places and lot of neat little stores to shop in
From the time we walked through the hotel doors, we wee treated very well. The breakfast was very good and because there was a conference in town the hotel was very busy, but they kept the food coming and if anyone went away not full, it was their own fault
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted May 1, 2017
The hotel was close to the beach. The staff was friendly and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet and comfortable stay

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Very spacious and clean room. Building is a bit older but it's well taken care of. Staff very friendly, and there was a pleasant hot breakfast available.