Ratings based on 1,201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Puyallup, WA

Nice ocean view room

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel is nice and has an elevator, which the last hotel where I stayed did not have. Friendly staff.
Cons: Don't know what could be improved.
Location: Ocean Shores is mostly flat, so it's good for walking and biking. Streets are well paved. There's also shopping and restaurants.
I went to Ocean Shores to visit some friends. I prefer to stay in a hotel, rather than stay with a friend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We enjoyed our stay at the Morning Glory Hotel. The staff was great especially the front desk! Friendly and prompt service at check in and we got a room upgrade at no charge! Great breakfast buffet and very clean hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Clean, friendly staff, easy to find, close to the beach access road, and great breakfast.
Staff went out of their way to make everything pleasant for our stay. Excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gig Harbor, WA

Overnight with the grandkids

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Close to the beach.
Cons: Hotel path to the beach needed a little clearing.
Location: Good location for the beach which was our primary plan.
This was perfect to take the grandkids for a midweek, ocean trip. The room was spacious, comfortable and clean. When we needed more towels, no problem to get. The breakfast was great, many choices besides the usual bagle, waffles and juice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: It's close to everything
Cons: Could use some updating but all in all, very nice
Location: Centrally located in Ocean Shores - close to beach, near shops, bumper boats, go karts, etc.
Comfortable hotel - friendly staff - great breakfast buffet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Had a great stay. Room was excellent and the price was competative.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Great hotel on the beach

Posted Aug 16, 2016
We had a great stay the staff was exceptional, the hotel was in a perfect location to everything. Loved every moment!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good proximity to everything around the beach.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Good and comfy place. Clean, friendly, comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

On the beach and a great breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Clean rooms, great breakfast and a great value - this is the only place we stay at Ocean Shores anymore. We've tried the rest but this is the best. It's right on the beach and perfect for watching winter storms or playing on sunny days. The owners are hospitable and hard-working people. They work the desk and cook the breakfast and clean the pool and…
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma, Wa

Nice hotel, close to beach and restaurants

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Spacious room. Comfortable beds. Very nice pool. Needed to call from the desk to check in, otherwise, a very pleasant stay. You can walk to the beach. And, their complimentary breakfast was great. We will be back.