Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union, WA

Lots of room.

Posted Jan 20, 2017
Pros: Lots of room, good for our dog, close to everything.
Cons: Coffee cups, coffee maker, more furniture.
Location: Beach, kites, walking, shopping, restaurants.
No hangers, the bottled water was out wondered why it was there. Needs another chair near couch. Coffee cups did not fit the coffee maker, prefer a standard coffee maker not the packets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very spacious!

Posted Jan 15, 2017
This hotel had very spacious rooms that were pet friendly, which is very important to us. Also, the staff were both friendly and accommodating. We have stayed here twice already and look forward to visiting again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Dirty

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The room was very dirty, old carpet pulling up on the corners, stained and musty smelling. The bathroom linoleum was nailed down around the tub and even the heads of the nails were sticking up and rusted Not good at all I would not recommend this place to anyone
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Nice place

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: Good location
Clean rooms, always fresh towels, family friendly, good stuff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FEDERAL WAY, United States of America

comfort

Posted Nov 1, 2016
I was in a 3 bedroom suite that ea d outstanding. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room to relax!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

The staff was pleasant, room was worn

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The room was cheap
Cons: Price of the room
The room had a strong odor, some of the lights did not work. The room was well worn and the bed was way to soft.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: Lots of nice restraurants nearby, lots of touristy shopping. Catholic Church about 2 miles away. It was easier for us to drive to the beach not wal
It had 2 queen size beds, kitchenette (refrigerator door should be switched to open in the opposite direction), dishes that two people could make do, toaster, coffee pot, pots and pans, table and 2 chairs. It was a very quiet unit. When we arrived the kitchen garbage had not been emptied. I told the front desk and it was removed immediately. All in all, we had a good stay. Thank You.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: location - easily within walking distance of the ocean and town
Cons: neighbors were noisy, but at least they quieted down about 10pm
Location: ocean, shopping, moped rental, bars and restaurants
was not expecting a great deal when I booked this property, but I was pleasantly surprised once I arrived. The staff was super friendly and even comped a VIP pass to the weekend's town festival (Galway Bay Irish Music). The room was not swanky, but was clean, large and quite comfortable. There was a small deck overlooking the golf course and a peek a boo view of the ocean from the hallway. overall I would recommend and would definitely stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Never again!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Place was run-down, rooms dirty and smelled, lack of housekeeping, di d nt get the type of room I paid for. Will not recommend this place to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Was a reasonably priced hotel near the beach, overall the staff was great and the room was comfortable, it appeared to need some TLC but all in all we would stay again.