Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night in Palm Court

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: The parking in front of the hotel is fanastic. The bar is very good
Location: It is located in a residential neighborhood or take your car from the parking and go to any beautiful place of the environment.
On a business trip is a joy to find a hotel like the Palm Court.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Välskött och fint, bra rum, kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly hotel well managed.

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: High quality, good value.
Cons: Tea making in cupboard a little difficult.
Location: 2.5 miles outside Aberdeen.
Felt welcome staff couldn't do enough. Excellent value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Pleasant location,

Posted May 3, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: I stayed there for 9 days, there was no drawer space for sweaters, underwear, t/shirts etc. The chair in the room was well used and sunk in the middle
Location: close to Aberdeen city, local bus right outside the hotel. North Deeside road that goes out to beautiful suburbs Banchory, Aboyne, Breamar
Girls at the reception desk always had a happy smile and helpful. The bar/restaurant was small and the local people were treated with more respect than myself as a resident.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Bei 4 Sternen hatten wir mehr erwartet. Das Zimmer lag im hintersten Winkel des Hotels und war nur über mehrere Treppen zu erreichen. Bad und Zimmer waren nur mäßig sauber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Ideal location for our needs. The staff were most helpful
Cons: not a lot
Location: we didn't really explore nearby
A most enjoyable break. we only used the Hotel as a base to travel further afield
4 out of 5
by melodie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by David from London

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing weekend in Aberdeen. Selected the hotel because of its location, good service and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ines from Glasgow

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
It was very nice