Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend Break in Aberdeen

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel was Ok apart from the two single beda - at different heights - that we pretending to be a double bed. Very poor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 4, 2016 by Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you were disappointed with the bed set up in your room. We know a good night’s rest is very important and apologize if that did not happen on this trip. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us and we hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2016
2 Tage Aufenthalt waren für Aberdeen ideal. Das Hotel ist sehr gut gelegen und bietet alles, was man von ParkInn gewohnt ist. Toll war das kostenlose Upgrade auf Business-Suite! Gerne wieder!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York

Good city centre hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Great location, clean and well located for the town centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wales

Excellent location.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Location: Shopping,beach,harbour.Bus & train station very near - to travel anywhere.
Shopping malls well within walking distance.Just 1 mile walk to the beach & harbour. Rooms very good,only wish the rooms had a bath,not just a shower.Service very good, Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Scandinavia

Alt i alt en meget positiv oplevelse.

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: Tæt på shopping, restauranter, cafeer og barer, historiske bygninger og rimelig afstand til en gåtur ved havet.
Venlig og hjælpsom personale, pænt, rent, rummeligt værelse, god varieret morgenmad, og central beliggenhed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good facility with friendly stuff.

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Stuff and facility
Cons: Need bath tab and free parking area.
Location: Nice location
Basically, Park Inn is my favorite hotel brand. The cleaness and the sense of facility are quite match to me. In addition, stuff is quite nice, their attitudes are quite like Japanese hotel or outlets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant environment

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Very close to all city attractions and food palces
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forfar

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed one night with a group of friends. Receptionist managed to give us rooms on the same floor. Hotel is in the centre of Aberdeen but there was no noise at night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great Stay
3 out of 5
by Josh from Aberdeen

Could be better.

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Room felt quite dated, poorly lit by lamps with energy saving bulbs. TV in an odd position in relation to the bed. Could've dealt with the fact it was two twin beds pushed together if you hadn't been able to feel the two separate mattresses. Breakfast was OK, we were greeted and taken to a table and told there were some foods we could order but not actually told how to order them and no one ever came back to ask if we wanted to order. Overall a pretty mediocre hotel, standard for Aberdeen but a bit disappointing for Radisson group.