Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Enganado pelas fotos

Posted May 18, 2016
Fomos levados pelas fotos dos sites de procura e do hotel, acreditando ser um bom custo/benefício. O que se propoe ser um apartamento de 2 quartos é muito pequeno, cozinha minuscula e de certa forma, desconfortável. Cafe da manha muito simples.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central location, well appointed

Posted May 4, 2016
I stayed here for a night before a business conference - handy, central location with adjacent on street parking. Excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeenshire

Great city centre apartment

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Excellent apartment, very spacious. Only minor niggles were temperature of shower and lack of heat in bedroom 2, as heater wasn't working. Overall, would recommend and will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Mitt tredje opphold på Skene House Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Da vi fikk lyst til å ta en tur til Aberdeeen i påsken, var vi aldri i tvil om at vi ville velge Skene House Hotel. Der har vi en hel leilighet til disosisjon, men med alle fordelene du har ved å bo på et hotel. Leiligheten ble rengjort vær dag. Du fikk rene tykke deilige badehåndkær ved behov. Du kunne gå ned i spisesalen å få servert en deilig frokost, av et velig hyggelig pesonale. Du får severt te, kaffe eller varm sjokolade ved bordet, og du velger grov eller fin toast som personalet kommer med. Leiligheten ligger helt ypperlig til for shopping, to minutter å gå til Union Street. Det er også en rekke gode spisesteder like i nærheten. Det er deilig å ha en hel egen stue til disposidjon, når en skulle se gjennom dagens "fangst" i butikkene, og ikke måtte legge alt i sengen på et hotelrom. En ting til, personalet er fantastisk. Jeg gleder meg til et nytt opphold.
4 out of 5
by STEPHEN W.

Weekend trip

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Ebookers
Good location with convenient parking. Reception staff were particularly helpful. Suite was warm and comfortable. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Tim from Reading

Home from home

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel for a weekend trip to a wedding and generally to relax. To have a bedroom, kitchen and living room was superb value. Good restaurants within walking distance, plenty of shops and one night we just cooked our own food and watched a DVD. Breakfast was just right and we'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by John from Inverness

Good Value at Weekends

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable, friendly helpful service.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Meget god. Beliggenhet ideell for shopping og turer i og fundt sentrum.
5 out of 5
by ROBERT from Falkirk

Posted Dec 6, 2015 on Hotels
We were up in Aberdeen to celebrate our wedding Anniversary and to meet up with family hotel was excellent room was spacious and staff were great,great location as well we had a lovely stay