Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2015
Meget god. Beliggenhet ideell for shopping og turer i og fundt sentrum.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norge

Sentralt hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhet og meget vennlig og serviceinnstilt personal.
Cons: Mykere senger. Kaffetrakter på kjøkkenet i leiligheten
Location: Litt rett ved hovedgaten. Mange restauranter og barer i umiddelbar nærhet.
Fint hotell med serviceinnstilt personal. Fine leiligheter. Rent og hyggelig. Ingen heis i bygget. Mange trapper til de øverste leilighetene. Litt harde senger. Enkel frokost. Måtte betale for egg, bacon osv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gorm

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schön und sehr zentrumsnah!

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Pros: Wohnung.
Cons: Frühstück.
Location: Absolut im Zentrum, 2 Minuten von der Union Street entfernt.
War für eine Nacht im Holburn. Sehr schöne kleine Wohnung. Tolles Bett, habe sehr gut geschlafen. WLAN einwandfrei. Alles sehr sauber. Parkplatz kostenfrei. Einzig das Frühstück könnte etwas üppiger ausfallen. Würde wieder kommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gunn

Home Away from home

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hvorfor bo på hotell når du kan få din egen leilighet for samme pris?! Skene House er det perfekte valg i Aberdeen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gaute from Bryne

Topp bosted sentralt i Aberdeen.

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Sentralt til det meste i Aberdeen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice suite, shops and restaurants close by

Posted Sep 30, 2015
Cons: temperature control
Nice large suite, provide a nice breakfast, easy locations to walk around. Only complaint was suite was to warm we had to have windows open all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Perfect place for a stay in Aberdeen!

Posted Sep 28, 2015
We were sad that we only had one night in Skene House - such a wonderful location, and perfect setup. We didn't lack for anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by yvonne from inverness

Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
excellent will be going back next year