Ratings based on 506 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great spacious suite

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Lots of room for everyone. We stayed as a family of four - but could have easily for 6 in the three bedroom suite. Parking was tight but we had no trouble finding spots. Lots of stairs so you need to be ok with that (or request a ground floor room). We loved it. Would stay agsin without hesitation.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. It was great to read that you enjoyed your time with us. The car park can be a little troubling to get into the first time you use it but we also have an overflow car park if you would prefer or if you're driving a larger vehicle. Thank you again and we look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards Kim Honey Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, close to town

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great stay with friends. Comfortable, clean and just what we needed for our catch up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017 by Kim, Hotel Management
Thank you for your lovely review. Having a suite rather than a selection of hotel rooms makes catching up with friends so much more comfortable. Thank you again, Kind regards Kim Honey
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous Duplux

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Duplux apartment was gorgeous! Only downside was mattress was very hard. Got a topper for it and it helped a bit. Parking was great 2 big car parks. Kitchen and bathroom were immaculate
5 out of 5
by Jane

Car parking at hotel is an added bonus.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was great for our family weekend get together. We had space to enjoy our time together in comfortable, clean, pleasant surroundings in a central location. All staff were friendly and efficient. I would certainly recommend these apartments to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home from home.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Ebookers
Apartments are always spotless. Staff lovely. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G . Dundee

Lovely hotel, very close to the centre of Aberdeen

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Lovely self catering Appartment with everything you could ask for, extremely comfortable bed and spotlessly clean. Staff went the extra mile by providing balloons and Birthday cake for my neice, lovely and unexpected surprise. Will certainly return and recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home from home.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I have been visiting a friend and staying in hotel rooms however decided it was going to be cold and miserable so might be nice to eat in and therefore booked the aparthotel. The kitchen had pretty much everything you could need including an oven and small dishwasher. The room unfortunately did have a bit of a smokey smell however being a romantic, I had my candles prepacked so the smell disappeared quickly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, On. Canada

Difficult entry's to rooms

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Had a fridge
Cons: Lots of stairs to drag your luggage up.
Location: Great place if you like drunkin Scotts singing Karaoke.
Rooms were nice but broken up with several doors. Shower drain was plugged. A real effort to get to the room, several stair levels. Misdirected by porter as to easiest way to get to room and then again to find a variety store which turned out to be very close after going on a wild goose chase.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very spacious! staff service was fantastic. only down side was that there was no lift, we had to climb up and down everyday with our luggages
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

first visit

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
brilliant