Ratings based on 504 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable, close to town

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Great stay with friends. Comfortable, clean and just what we needed for our catch up.
5 out of 5
by Jane

Car parking at hotel is an added bonus.

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The apartment was great for our family weekend get together. We had space to enjoy our time together in comfortable, clean, pleasant surroundings in a central location. All staff were friendly and efficient. I would certainly recommend these apartments to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Home from home.

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Ebookers
Apartments are always spotless. Staff lovely. Good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G . Dundee

Lovely hotel, very close to the centre of Aberdeen

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Lovely self catering Appartment with everything you could ask for, extremely comfortable bed and spotlessly clean. Staff went the extra mile by providing balloons and Birthday cake for my neice, lovely and unexpected surprise. Will certainly return and recommend to everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Home from home.

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
I have been visiting a friend and staying in hotel rooms however decided it was going to be cold and miserable so might be nice to eat in and therefore booked the aparthotel. The kitchen had pretty much everything you could need including an oven and small dishwasher. The room unfortunately did have a bit of a smokey smell however being a romantic, I had my candles prepacked so the smell disappeared quickly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newmarket, On. Canada

Difficult entry's to rooms

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Had a fridge
Cons: Lots of stairs to drag your luggage up.
Location: Great place if you like drunkin Scotts singing Karaoke.
Rooms were nice but broken up with several doors. Shower drain was plugged. A real effort to get to the room, several stair levels. Misdirected by porter as to easiest way to get to room and then again to find a variety store which turned out to be very close after going on a wild goose chase.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious rooms

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was very spacious! staff service was fantastic. only down side was that there was no lift, we had to climb up and down everyday with our luggages
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Newcastle

first visit

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
brilliant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Check wording of room descriptions

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
We booked an open plan apartment and were expecting open plan but it was three rooms with heavy door closers which were a real pain. Also there was no television in the bedroom. The sofa was too small. We were allocated a basement room which was gloomy and dark with no view except the car park. This was our Silver wedding anniversary spoiled
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Great place to stay, wouldn't hesitate to recommend to friends.