Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gemütliches Apartment Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Großzügige Wohnung und Freundlichkeit der Mitarbeiter
Cons: Das Frühstück dürfte unter der Woche genauso ausfallen wie am Wochenende
- Herzliche Begrüßung beim Check in durch sehr nettes, zuvorkommendes und jederzeit hilfsbereites Personal - Wohnlich, gemütlich eingerichtete, großzügige und ordentliche Wohnung - Gute Ausstattung der Zimmer, neues Bad, sehr gute Sauberkeit der Räume - Reichhaltiges und vielfältiges Frühstück am Wochenende mit sehr viel Obst und Auswahl an Müsli (montags leider etwas ausgedünnt, aber trotzdem gut) - Zentrale Lage, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Sehenswürdigkeiten fußläufig gut zu erreichen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from York

Ten minutes walk from the train station.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: We stayed in two different types of suites, and both were very nice and comfortable. A home away from home as they say.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: It was ideal for us, as it was only a ten minute walk from the train station.
Very impressed with the accommodation on arrival. Unfortunately on our first night there was a problem with some unruly guests, however this was sorted out fairly quickly. The staff on reception were very helpful the next morning, offering us an upgrade to another part of the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham UK

Very good hotel and close to town attractions

Posted May 1, 2016
Excellent from the moment of check in until check out
4 out of 5
by Fiona from Edinburgh

Handy for Shopping and the Theatre

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
I love the Skene House apartments in Aberdeen. Have stayed in all three. This one is ideal if shopping (including Union Square) or His Majesty's Theatre is on the agenda for your trip. Handy for all the eateries at Belmont, and for the Gardens. Will definitely be back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent city centre location

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Excellent city centre location
Very kind and helpful staff. Good continental breakfast with optional cooked breakfast available as an option
5 out of 5
by Jane from SCoTLaND

GREAT STAY

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
GREAT STAY - FRIENDLY STAFF - SUPERB BREAKFAST AND CLEAN APARTMENTS - COULDN'T ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE - WILL DEFINATELY RETURN
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Wunderbare Homebase für einen Städtetrip

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Sehr sauber, ruhige Lage, gut ausgestattet, 10 Minuten Fussweg bis ins Zentrum, die Beschreibung und die positiven Vor-Kritiken sind zutreffend. Hervorzuheben sind vielleicht noch die erstklassigen Sanitäranlagen, die sehr guten Betten (weder durchgelegen, noch "Bretter") und das wirklich gute Frühstücksbuffet. Erfahrungsgemäß alles keine Selbstverständlichkeiten.... Top Adresse, kann ich nur empfehlen!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tæt på centrum, handel, restauranter

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Parkeringer, sengene, beliggenheden
Cons: Hygge lidt mere i stuen
Valgte hotellejligheder. Fungerede fint, tog lidt tid at finde indløbsmulighed, men der er faktisk masser i området. Parkeringer i lukket gård er helt super, især da vi havde lejet bil som vi gerne ville beskytte. Sengene var virkelig gode og værelset kunne laves totalt mørkt. Vi som super.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coldstream

Close to the centre of Aberdeen

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: The doors tend to slam shut rather than close quietly.
Location: Restaurants, theatres and shops all within walking distance.
This is our second time staying in these apartments at Rosemount. The first time we had a two bedroom flat but as there was only two of us this time we had a one bedroom flat. Sitting room was huge with plenty of seating if inviting friends to join us for the evening for a meal. Although there was only two of everything eg cups, plates etc reception brought us more so that we could enjoy a meal/drinks with friends. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Washing up liquid, dishwasher tablets and tea towel are supplied in the kitchen. Ample hot water. Bed are very comfortable and the bathroom had a shower over the bath. Secure parking too. Continental breakfast was exceptional with the option to pay for cooked breakfast. All in all very well equipped flats. We will definitely book again.
4 out of 5
by harald from bryne

store gode rom

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
store gode rom i leilighet med kjøkken i gåavstand til shopping