Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Close to the airport

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Had an early connection to catch and still had a decent breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Really close to airport

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Great if your flying early cos breakfast starts at 5 am. Bed was not the best but ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Good value

Posted Dec 2, 2015
Lovely hotel right next to the airport but nice and quiet. Staff were friendly and helpful. Had a good breakfast at the adjoining restaurant. I'd stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Howell, Michigan

Convienent for reaching the airport

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Close to the airport. "Off site" bar. Friendly staff
Cons: Temperature control and bed sizes.
Nice hotel with friendly and accommodating staff. I was happy to have been placed at the far away rear of the hotel so I wouldn't be disturbed by the in and outs of the oil workers coming back from the bar. The only negatives; I couldn't find the room temperature control so it was rather cold and the single bed is a bed sized for a pre-teen and a fully grown adult.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alan

Posted Oct 24, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Alison

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vanesa from valencia

a 5 min bajo techo del aeropuerto

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
A cinco minutos andando del aeropuerto por un tunel a cubierto para peatones. Muy cómodo si vas solo con una buena maleta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KAREN from Onverness

Great little place!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
My only complaint is there is no curtesy bus on a Saturday from Dyce railway! And if you don't come from Aberdeen you don't know taxi numbers to call, plus the buses pick you up from the opposite side of the platform which means you have to lift all your luggage across and probably can't do it in one go so have to do a double journey and trust moons takes your luggage!!!! Also need shampoo and conditioner on the showers!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 21, 2015 by Frank Whitaker, Hotel Management
Thank you Karen for taking the time to comment. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and I have taken note of the points you made. Kind regards Karen Day