Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Walked in and the lobby and hallways smelled like smoke.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spartanburg, SC

Business trip

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Pros: Low price, professional, friendly staff, clean and good condition.
Cons: It is not a fancy place, but is well run.
Location: See "experience" above.
This hotel was nothing special as hotels go, but it was very low price and was well run and maintained. Professional and friendly staff, and in good condition inside and out.. I stayed there two nights. It is on the west side of town, but is on an east/west thoroughfare so it was easy for me to get to the east side where my business was, and to get around town for dining, shopping, etc.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

More non-smoking rooms please!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: More non-smoking rooms - the whole hotel be non smoking. - build a shed out back for people to go smoke in and leave the rooms clean.
I wish they had more NON-SMOKING rooms. we had to stay in a smoking room, and it was gross. All our clothes smell bad, we had headaches the whole 5 days. - did not like it. They staff, and cleaning staff was great though, they tried!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aberdeen SD

Smelled like urine

Posted Jun 26, 2016
It was great they let us check in a bit early, too tired to deal with the urine smell tho
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Excellent nights rest at this hotel! After a long drive, it was a wonderful stop.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good price and good location

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The employees were so nice. The rooms were clean. There was a nice continental breakfast in the morning. It was small and quiet.
Location: It is very close to Presentation College. It is right next to Max and Erma's and close to Wylie Park.
This hotel was perfect for my short overnight stay in Aberdeen. It was close to Presentation College which was the purpose of my trip. The employees were very nice, and the rooms were very clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice cheap hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on CheapTickets
It has not been remodeled . However, it was very nice for just needing a place to sleep for a night. Does have free breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
decent place to sleep.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Unplanned stay while hiking at a nearby state park. Right next to Max and Erma's-delicious food and scrumptious cookies! Hotel Staff was very friendly. Room was what you expect at a hotel, beds were comfortable. If you are looking for just a comfy bed, great place. It is next to a roadway that did get loud a couple times with a car using it as a race track...but not the hotel's fault. Breakfast was basic, couple choices for cereal, cinnamon rolls you can warm up in microwave, eggo waffles, toast,juice, coffee, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2015 on Hotels
Just a short overnight stay, but staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Very nice basic motel.