Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ramona, CA

On the road

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Quiet, absolutely no smell of second hand smoke.
Cons: Better dark out curtains.
Location: Quick freeway access and close to mini marts and service stations.
Easy to find off the freeway. Good parking area. Staff needs to be a little more attuned to what's in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL CLOSE TO FAMILY

Posted Jul 3, 2017
CENTRAL LOCATED NEAR FAMILY AND HOME TOWN. BREAKFAST RAN TILL 10AM WHICH WAS NICE, NO RUSH TO GET UP. NICE HOT SHOWER AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

adequate for our purposes.

Posted Jun 4, 2017
free toiletries if you forgot. name brands too. tv remote did not work. took about 1/2 hour to get it fixed. pillows were yucky. lamp did not work. holiday station only thing within walking distance. nice fresh fruit and hot coffee in am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great truck parking

Posted May 19, 2017
Great parking and breakfast nice staff The extra words are pointless sometimes.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Shane Glover, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear when our guests have enjoyed their stays. Our staff always strives to go above and beyond for each guest, every day here at Super in Aberdeen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north dakota

Nice and affordable

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Room were nice and clean. Quiet area with easy access. Friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Kelly

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
The desk help was amazing!!! The room was ok but the beds are worn out. The bathtub had black stains and cracks. The paint was peeling on the bathroom walls. Everything else was great. Very friendly staff and pet friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017
Please accept our deepest apologies for the problems you encountered with your reservation. Rest assured that we take all comments and suggestions to heart so that we can improve and provide the exceptional service that our guests expect and deserve. We are addressing the issues, and working towards a solution to prevent a similar occurrence in the future. We sincerely hope you will give us a chance to redeem your confidence in the future.
5 out of 5
by nicole

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to fill out this review. We strive to ensure our guests have the best experience possible during their stays at the Super 8-Aberdeen, SD, and are so glad to hear you enjoyed your visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cartwright

Good bargain option

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Not a bad little hotel and the price is right. The continental breakfast was good. Staff was very friendly. Rooms were very clean, if maybe a little outdated but for the price it works!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Shane , Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear when our guests have enjoyed their stays. Our staff always strives to go above and beyond for each guest, every day here at Super 8-Aberdeen, SD. It is great to see that your stay reflected that. Thank you for making Super 8 your place to stay! We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Good room for good price.

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Decor a bit outdated but room clean and comfortable. Front desk gal is always fantastic!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Leak in the bathroom and the shower was not clean.