Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel ok, no pool

Posted Jun 16, 2018
We had a smoking room which I had wanted a non smoking room. hair on my pillows and shower. No pool, but was advertised to have a pool!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2018
For the price, i wasnt sure what to expect. I was pleasantly surprised. Great value, decent room. Wonderful staff. Nice breakfast. Couldnt expect more for the great rate.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2018
The pool was down but Expedia and the hotel never said anything. It had been down for about a year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with easy access from main road.

Posted May 22, 2018
I stayed at the Super 8 while I was visiting my mother. The room was clear and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Been staying at this Super 8 foe many years when we come to Aberdeen, Great Place.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookings SD

could be better

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Very noisy. Poor insulation. Could hear neighbor snoring. Room was not serviced did not provide clean towels. Did not remake bed. When I told front desk staff she just said “oh sorry about that”. I can tell the manager”. Pillows & mattress were terrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2018
It was a awsome stay and its pet friendly and i would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Room did not have much for space to put our things

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Room had a definite odour that was unpleasant carpets needed a bit of a clean particularly in common areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2018
clean room, super friendly staff, overall pleasant experience
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2018 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback on the Aberdeen Super 8 East. We apologize if your stay was not up to standard. We hope to provide a better stay experience in the future.