Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel for offices in Altens

Posted Jan 19, 2018
Stayed in the hotel while in Aberdeen working in offices at Altens. The location is great as is the hotel, food, staff and rooms. Would highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dundee

Excellent value

Posted Jan 15, 2018
The hotel suited my needs perfectly. Small but clean and comfortable room. All staff I came into contact with were friendly and professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntly scotland

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Nice hotel , food is good and the staff can t do enough to help and make it a enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
by ian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kevan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Great room/facilities only negative was could hear an industrial fan like noise overnight otherwise great value
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel good prices

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Had a great 2 night stay here, highly recommend. Good price for modern rooms and good priced food and drink.
4 out of 5
by Marney

weekend break

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
The wellington hotel is two mile from city centre but still worth using because of it's cheap price. Under £10 for a taxi in to union square or bus in £2.60. Room was a little small but ok for two nights. We ate here first night and food and service was both excellent. Only complaint was shelving and drawers in room need a good wash as the marked some of my partners clothes. That being said I would use this hotel again, especially at £54 for two nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Stockport

Fantastic Experience

Posted Mar 20, 2017
I personally had an incredible stay here. The room was clean, comfy, great shower, great food. It was quiet and local to everything I needed. I'd like to thank whoever the member of staff was that helped me when I checked out. I'm unsure if he was the manager (was wearing a shirt and tie) however my car tyre was flat, and he gave me some change to use for the tyre pressure machine at the Petrol Station down the road. He honestly saved my day and it was such a kind gesture. I will 100% stay back here in the future.