Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Danny

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a strong foul order and the carpet had multiple stains. The washers and dryers were not working.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tucson,AZ

Nice hotel close to several dining places.

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The restroom was a generous size. Shower and tub.
Cons: Larger television for room size.
Location: It appeared to have a nice location. We spent one night there(on our way to Dallas) not to sure about things to do nearby.
The staff was courteous. The television was on the small side for the size of the room. The batteries for the TV remote had died. Called the front desk reported it and the staff responded quickly with battery replacements and also made sure the problem was resolved.
4 out of 5
by SHAWNNA from Texas

I would stay again

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
The rooms themselves are very large. The only downer is the walls are literally paper thin. We got to hear our neighbors all night. Traffic noise is pretty bad too. The hotel has movies they will loan you to watch for free, that was really neat. For the price, you cant beat the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Clean Room

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Clean room and friendly staff.
Rough stay, I was on the 2nd floor, at 3 a.m. someone on the 3rd floor was running and slamming the floor (luggage?). This went on for 5-7 minutes. Finally stopped. That is one complaint I have, you can hear everything in the hallway or on the top floor. Other issue was that the room was too stuffy, the a/c was not working. Fortunately the weather was cold enough outside that it was bearable. Other than these two items, clean room and great staff.
5 out of 5
by The Johnson's

Awesome one night stay

Posted Dec 23, 2015 on Orbitz
We were ready for rest half way to our destination. I'm very picky and do my research for hotels and I read the reviews. My review, The Hotel was clean, the room clean and the bed was comfortable. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would defiantly stay again.
3 out of 5
by LINDA from Tyler Texas

you get what you pay for

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
Size of the room was nice; difficulty getting onto the internet; toilet got stopped up and was brought a plunger to fix it; very little people available at the hotel; when I asked about help with internet was told manage was not there til next day. room was not cleaned for the three days we stayed; and if we wanted fresh towels we had to go get them. internet was very slow. we won't stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ivonne

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Amos, Hotel Management
Thanks for the 5 star rating Ivonne!!! We strive to give our guests the very best experience when they stay with us!!
3 out of 5
by Mark from Allen, Texas

Adequate but disappointing

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel property was undergoing some minor renovation that we couldn't use the pool and other amenities. Hotel staff needs better in customer service. We We're told at check in that if there was anything we needed or forgot like toothbrush/toothpaste, etc to just call the front desk and they have some available. Well,I forgot my toothpaste and came down to the front desk and asked for one thinking they had those little complementary ones. They actually wanted me to buy it from the tiny store they had. It was expensive so I just went to Wal-Mart down the street and got one. We also booked a king bed but was given a full bed room. There was no way two adults and a toddler can fit in a full so we asked just to give us a queen room if a king bed room isn't available. They said the only available room was a "suite" a full bed in a room and a pullout couch in the living room. That wasn't acceptable. We ended up with a room that had 2 full size bed. They shouldn't advertise availability if they're not going to put you in what you booked anyway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cozy hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
My one night stay was very good. Wish they offered continental breakfast:)
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2015 by Amos, Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments about our hotel. Our extended stay property offers our guests several choices for guest in our cupboard. We look forward to serving you again in the future.