Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs, CA

Lots of Room Maintenance Problems

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Location, kitchen, fairly clean.
Cons: Terrible room maintenance - missing and broken items.
Location: Abilene mall and many mediocre Texas restaurants are nearby.
First room had no light bulbs in bathroom. Refrigerator was unplugged. We plugged it in and the icemaker flooded the room. No maintenance staff at night, manager first told us no other rooms available, then found a handicapped room. This room had a leaking shower connection, missing clock, and a broken cofeemaker. Front desk staff was always pleasant and helpful, but the maintenance department needs to be replaced.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Everything was great except i had to take a cold shower in morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N.

Hotel stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was very comfortable, clean, had everything we needed.. We called front desk and she helped us right away.She was very nice and professional. Shes a suburban employee. I recommend your hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Was out of town helping in-laws move. Was nice to do.e back to room. Helpful staff, very clean and comfortable room. Pool was nice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniency

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
My husband & I were looking for place to stay the night out of town. Nothing fancy just a convenient location for what we were doing. It served it's purpose. rate was a little high but cheaper than the other hotels near by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carrie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Mary Louise from Angleton

Not using this hotel again

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel looked nice on the outside but was dirty as you entered. The snack area had vending machines but the coffee machine was broken. The elevator was dirty and the room was too. Several towels had stains, something on them. This won't be a hotel we use again.
2 out of 5
by Danny

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
The room had a strong foul order and the carpet had multiple stains. The washers and dryers were not working.