Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Hotel agradable y bien ubicado

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y limpieza
Cons: Mantenimiento en baños
Location: Estuvimos en Abilene para un torneo de golf lo que no nos dejo mucho tiempo para visitar pero me han dicho que la ciudad tiene zoológico y museos
Es la segunda vez que nos hospedamos en este hotel y nos gusta por su ubicación y limpieza. El tamaño de la habitación es adecuado, las camas y almohadas cómodas, solo,les diría que al techo del baño le falta un poco de mantenimiento, por lo menos en la habitación que ocupamos. El desayuno podría estar mejor pero es aceptable. Volveremos el próximo año.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Excellent staff with a very clean stay, breakfast was ok bug not great
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
They need to have real full size pillows. Not little pills and six of them.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will never stay this hotel again.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
This hotel must improve post control. Saw two roaches at the hotel entrance and one in the hallway. A Very unfriendly staff at lobby when I checked in. Room cleanness was terrible. I found some residue in the toilet bowl. Disgusting.
5 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amanda James from Abilene Tx

Quiet Neighborhood, Fair Priced, Great Service

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
it was overall perfect. for the $98 I feel I totally got my money's worth. The staff was super friendly and helpful. the Breakfast was GREAT! fresh watermelon, yummy!
1 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Moore, Oklahoma

Not very happy with my experince.

Posted May 12, 2016 on Orbitz
We didn't know about dog fee until we received our conformation. We had three failures with room ket and had to have them replaced. When leaving, the elevator broke down and we were staying on the fourth floor. Staff was courteous but we were disappointed with the experience.
1 out of 5
by Nancy from TEXAS

Your money is all they care about!!!!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
Tried to cancel because of death in family and could not be there, but took my money anyway!!!! Will never, ever stay there again!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: t
Cons: he staff
The staff was very helpful. There staff had good customer service.