Ratings based on 439 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Feb 24, 2017
I didn't get an option to pick my room would've preferred downstairs fitness center had no treadmill
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Cons: The bottom of the pool is chipping off in places.
Location: Right off highway. Close to colleges and restaurants.
Friendly staff. Clean comfortable room. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient to alot of locations. Quiet.

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pool was cold and a little dirty, but our stay was nice and relaxing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abilene tx

Good value

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Nice hotel a little out dated jacuzzi was small and very cloudy great breakfast choices staff was not very nice beds are great our room was very small Abilene is an awesome place lots of familiar restraunts drive through cocktails too cool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Second stay at this location....no concerns....rooms always very clean....hotel staff always courteous....great breakfast.....only thing needing improvement would be the beds !!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 10, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we will certainly take the information you provided into consideration when we do our next renovation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: In-room coffee was actually good. Indoor pool. Good breakfast.
Cons: Guest laundry area could be improved, but it's definitely not a deal-breaker.
Location: Abilene Zoo, PrimeTime Entertainment Center, X-Golf.
Needed a room for a couple of nights due to our furnace going out during a freak cold front. This place had really great rates, and the amenities you got for those rates were fantastic. Good breakfast selection, indoor pool and hot tub. (Couldn't really enjoy them though since they are on an outside wall, and it was 15 degrees outside.) Staff was also friendly and efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we always appreciate your business
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

$50.00 hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Clean it up. Update the facility.
Check in lady was unfriendly. Lobby was dirty. Room was outdated and dirty. Bathroom had hair in the tub. Room smelled musty and lots of noise in the hallway and up above all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Convenient location, clean and quiet. Good selection for breakfast. I would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by gm, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit with us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Nice hotel close to venue

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Great room....nice staff....we luved it...very comfy beds and pillows!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to your next visit with us
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels