Ratings based on 767 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So gross!!

Posted Jul 6, 2016
So we reserved room 20 mins before midnight and arrived 10 min after that. When we got there she says " we must charge you for your babies" and charged us 15 dollars extra!!! And no refunds she said. We were so mad but it was midnight so we had to stay. Ok first had bugs in the bad!! Pictures attached. Called her she hung up on me!!!! Then she called back and moved us . Room is a gross hooker hotel!! Paint missing everywhere, cob webs, toliet filthy, tub gross, bed awful, mis matched pillows, and random blankets!!!!!!!! I called Expedia, and they said "no refunds for this hotel" wth?! So no help from them either. Then they serve a gmade to order breakfast... But you are paying top dollar for that "free breakfast". The room was 93 dollars. It's a crack motel room . BEWARE!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff are always very nice.

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Location: Outback, Olive Garden, Roadhouse, Abilene Zoo, Museums....
Always, consistently a good experience. nmkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk
1 out of 5
by Selcuk from el paso, tx

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was not a nice experience
2 out of 5
by Sheila from Lakewood

Check your room

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
At one time this had been a good hotel, you can tell by the front desk. My room needed a definite furniture update. The shower ran either boiling hot or freezing cold, definite safety hazard. Wall plugs unsafe, no room phone,the Jack would fall out of wall socket. Three lights did not work.
2 out of 5
by Roger from Bossier City

Nightmare on Clack St.

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
One of the worst beds I've ever slept on, way too soft. Poor room condition, bathroom -horrible. First time I left the room and came back the key didn't work, good thing the clerk gave me two. got them rekeyed, next day one of the two didn't work...gave up. Ice machine in my hallway...that's right...didn't work. Free breakfast- another joke, nasty. Reminded me of the Hotels.com commercial with Captain Obvious rowing a boat through a bedroom telling that poor family he wouldn't stay there....do yourself a favor, spend the extra $10 and get a decent room elsewhere.
3 out of 5
by DONOVAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness could have been better

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Room was okay. I don't mind older hotels but walls were very dirty and sink drain was caked with hair and gunk. Had a non smoking room that smelled like smoke.
1 out of 5
by Bryan

False Advertising

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
The greatest example of false advertisement money can buy. That room was disgusting . The restroom had gunk on it from bottom to top. Shower curtains broken and not maintained. The room had blanket/curtain stapled to the ceiling so it could be used to block the sunlight from entering the room. The place in general felt dirty . Stains on the bed. The breakfast was semi decent. Avoid the fruit it looked like it had been there a while. The pictures they have ONLINE DO NOT MATCH WHERE YOU ACTUALLY STAY!
4 out of 5
by Yvonne from Dallas

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
My stay was overall enjoyable. Quiet place for business
2 out of 5
by christi from Midland

Not too happy

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Reserved smoking room and when checking in said they didn't have any. They should hv told me that from day one so that I could hv found another room somewhere else. By the time we got there, we were too tired to search for another room!!!! The water in the shower would go from scorching hot to ice cold in matter of seconds!