Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Not worth the high cost

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Room size was very small and awkwardly laid out. This is the only hotel in the area that does not offer free breakfast and the price was higher than I normally pay in Abilene. I stay in this town regularly and will not book here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 13, 2017 by JB, Hotel Management
Denise, I apologize for the confusion regarding breakfast but, for future reference, Courtyard by Marriott as a BRAND does not offer complimentary breakfast. Instead you can receive a value laden cooked to order breakfast restaurant/Bistro style. I hope this helps in choosing your accomodationbs going forward!
4 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to mall

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Clean, great temperature in the room and wonderful location. The breakfast is not the best. However breakfast is not included so options elsewhere are within close driving.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2017 by JB, Hotel Management
Thank you, we think we have the prime location in Abilene!
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was Great

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Hotels
The front desk personnel were very helpful and the hotel was quiet and well-kept. We really enjoyed our stay and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, clean rooms, but horrible noise contro

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Our room was on the first floor, and throughout the night we heard every shower and toilet flush above us. It was constant and incredibly loud, even with the air conditioning running. We spoke to someone at the front desk who was not helpful or concerned at all. Worst customer service and sleep ever. Very disappointed that this was a$180 night hotel.
5 out of 5
by Jessica

Awesome Service

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great customer service! Very Friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Stayed one night on business. Renovations were nice and everything was very clean. Had breakfast the next morning at the restaurant and it was very good and worth the price. All of the employees were exceptionally friendly and nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by James, Hotel Management
Thank you, we really try to let our guests know how happy we are that they are here
5 out of 5
by Dina

5 Star and A+++++

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Reception staff were professional, friendly and fast! House keeping staff ensured we were stocked with coffee and towels in our room.