Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

2.0 out of 5
13% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mario

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ABQ, NM

Horrible Hotel Stay Away

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVEVRYTHING
Checked in at 11 pm room was Nasty there was no light bulb in the main light for the room and the shade was full of stains there was a blood stain on the sheets and on the walls, two electrical plate were missing where the TV was plugged in, stains all over the walls and what I think was vomit on the carpet next to the vanity, and stains on the only chair in the room and the curtain was torn. There was supposed to be a free breakfast in the morning at 7 am but when we went to eat there was nothing set up for breakfast and there was no staff to be seen.
1 out of 5
by Russell

Disgusting

Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
This was the worst hotel I had ever stayed at. The room was dirty and smelly, mold in the bathroom, a/c had to be on the lowest degree to try to keep room comfortable. Breakfast was only one choice, frosted flakes, nothing else. Will never stay there again!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fleas in room

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
The beds had fleas and I got bad flea bites. we were in the room for 15 minutes before leaving. We only got half of our money back.
4 out of 5
by Ted

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in Rooms

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Hotels
We booked 2 rooms for business, so we didn't care for bells and whistles. Good thing, cuz there weren't any at all. In fact, we had to be moved to other rooms due to roach infestation in the ones we were given. Management was nice and understanding, but we definitely won't book again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Filthy, Dirty, Moldy - DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The room was filthy with mold on the wall behind the toilet, toothpaste spittle in the sink, and mold around the tub. (I have pictures to prove this.) The sheets were clean and no bedbugs, but I was awake all night waiting for something to crawl over me. I should have just slept in the truck.
1 out of 5
by Holly

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Horrible, dirty carpet, dirty walls
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gross

Posted Apr 10, 2017
The room was disgusting. I think someone checked out just before we got there. We had to fill the toilet with water and a dirty trash bucket. We slept with our clothes on. We'll NEVER stay there again.
3 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels