Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from near by

If you're a drug dealer, this place is for you!

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: They had smoking rooms
Cons: Lol!.....where do i start?!
Location: Umm....no
Not the hotel the pictures represent....run down....dirty....dated....television did not work....toilet broke....insufficient water pressure in the shower...the breakfast was very disappointing
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Andrews

Softball weekend

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was good and except the breakfast was just cereal
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good place for families

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
The room was dirty. Bugs and spiders in the room. Suppose to have a pool but they told me it was out of order. I didn't see one at all
5 out of 5
by Christi from abilene, tx

great place with a great price

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel staff is very kind
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great plave

Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great
1 out of 5
by James from Longview

Bed bugs

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
Wow. I stay about 100 or more nights a year in a hotel. I've stayed in places that were bad. Never has it been this way. The guy up front was amazing! However. The list: door lock didn't work, shower didn't fully work, 1 electrical socket worked out of 4, tv didn't work, 4 small roaches and 2 big ones, flees, and the room was non smoking but smelt of smoke. Worst of all BED BUGS! I have 3 big rashes and 6 small sores that the doctor in Odessa said was either bed bugs or BODY LICE!!!! Ahhhhhh! Disgusting. 2 decon treatments, steroids and topical cream later I can actually stand my own skin. HORRIBLE hotel. I udberstand getting what you pay for but BED BUGS AND OR BODY LICE?! Seriously?! Ahhhhhhhh! PASS THIS HOTEL UP!
1 out of 5
by brooke from Abilene

Filthily

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Horrible the first room was filthily they moved us room then the next one was worse the cost was to much for how bad it was i didnt stay i went and found another room
5 out of 5
by Kedrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by April from Granbury

Roach motel!

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
We stopped on our way home from a trip. We got to the hotel, checked in, and within the first 5 minutes of checking into our room, we killed at least 5 bugs in the room. Only one of the electrical outlets in the room worked, so it was dark in the room and we couldn't tell if there were more bugs! It was supposed to be a non-smoking room, but it didn't say so outside the room like the others, and it smelled like smoke.