Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tx

Excellente!!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Very nice!!! Breakfast was fantastic!!! Staff made us feel very welcomed. Beds and pillows were amazing. Bathrooms nice and clean, enough towels, (one of my pet pees is not having enough towels) so I was glad I didn't have to ask for any. Definitely recommend for a stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Quiet and clean.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Nice room, quiet, good breakfast, all around excellent facility.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rialto

Nice hotel, close to the Interstate

Posted Jun 26, 2016
This was a nice hotel, stayed one night on our way to Dallas. The hotel staff was very nice and the breakfast was good. They were doing a little work out front of the Hotel, but that was not a problem
4 out of 5
by Julie

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Will be staying again in the future
5 out of 5
by Mary from South Houston

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
I reserved this room for my husband. He was meeting some old friends for a camping trip, but he's unable to camp. He stayed at the hotel during the night, and couldn't have been happier. He's handicapped and this hotel truly met his needs. He's commented on the hotel several times since returning home. He gave it an A+
5 out of 5
by Araceli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Shemaine from Midland

Recommended

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was comfortable and the breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Great hotel, nicely located

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean, comfy room. Clean, new looking hotel.
Cons: The mattress was a touch worn on one side.
Location: Dennys, Chili's, Chick-Fil-A, Jason's Deli, Walmart, an urgent care clinic, etc. are all fairly nearby.
This hotel is near ACU, near several shops and restaurants. There's a Denny's right next door and there are lots of dining options (Chick-Fil-A, Chili's, Jason's Deli, etc nearby, although these are probably not accessible by foot). The hotel itself is very clean and comfortable and looks rather new. The breakfast had the usual pastries, coffee, juice, etc. But there were also hot items like bacon, individual pre-made omelets, etc. If you are avoiding gluten or dairy, however, your options are limited. But for the majority of diners, the choices were more than adequate. The room was nicely appointed. I appreciated the two complimentary bottles of water; it was a simple touch that was nice. My only slightly negative feedback would be that the bed did seem to have a bit of "wear" and sag on the side nearest the bathroom. It wasn't a problem for me; I just slept on the other side. But if there were two in the room, one would end up sleeping on a more worn side. Very good experience overall. I'd go back.
5 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels