Ratings based on 263 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene Tx

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Super friendly ladies at the front desk. Room clean and comfy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2018 by Senta, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again in the future. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abilene tx

Nice clean and close to lots of restaurants

Posted Dec 28, 2017
Pleasant, quiet and clean close to lots of resturants. Wish it had an indoor pool. I can’t think of anything else to say but it won’t let me finish till I add more to the review so I’m just rambling on hoping to get enough letters. Goodness how much do they want me to say?? I’m about to just exit out of this review because I can’t say that much about a hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 29, 2017 by Senta, Hotel Management
Dear Jane, Thank you for your review of our property. Happy you enjoyed your stay. Best Regards, Senta Jackson AGM
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Always lock your door!

Posted Nov 8, 2017
We were awakened at 3:30am by someone trying to get into our room. They had a key with the same room number as ours! Then housekeeping started knocking loudly on doors at 8:30 in the morning asking everyone for towels. I asked them to come back later and they said “ you aren’t in the computer as still here” and then another housekeeper knocked on my door 3 minutes later. The only response I received when I complained at check out was “we have a new night auditor and she must have been confused” (even though this person confirmed we checked in at 5:00 the previous afternoon). We’ve stayed here several times while visiting our daughter at ACU. The rooms are nice and clean. It has been remodeled. Housekeeping has sometimes been loud in the halls early in the morning on previous stays. But having a staff member give our room to someone else while we were already in it, is totally unacceptable! I don’t think we will stay here again. If you do, be sure to lock all of your locks!
5 out of 5
by Stephen

Great experience

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, great location. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by Terry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a place to stay

Posted Oct 10, 2017
I was nothing more nothing less. What I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Braunfels, Texas

Posted Oct 7, 2017
The lobby attendedant was not there and I had to wait almost 10 minutes. I had to call the front desk for her to come to the lobby. I'm guessing they we're understaffed.
4 out of 5
by Kristen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lauren

Posted Sep 30, 2017 on Hotels
Amazingly comfortable beds, quiet room, and decent selection at the Continental breakfast. Though you cant see it from the freeway, it was a great location, conveinent to restaurants and perfect for our weekend trip to watch some College football.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels