Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad customer service but nice room

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
I had a bad experience the first day I was there. There was some kind of confusion on the number of beds that were paid for, so when I got there I spoke to the employees then it escalated to the manager, he was very rude to me and my friend and even offered to kick us out of the hotel at midnight after we drove six hours to get there because we complained that we needed a room that had a double bed.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad customer service

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Commode backed up. Asked for help and told they would bring me a plunger. Manager did bring. I plunged commode. Have stayed in many hotels often La Quinta. That was a first. And last.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alvin, TX

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Orbitz
room was clean & comfortable...staff friendly and helpful, breakfast was GREAT!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amarillo texas

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: The location was great
The carpets were very dirty and our room did not get cleaned that day. When we got off the elevator to go to our room the hallway had a terrible smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I'll stay there again!

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
The facility was nice; staff was respectful, helpful & friendly. The room was comfortable, & so was the bed. Close to local mall & eateries!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty good for this price point

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Friendly, professional staff. Clean, spacious room. Breakfast was not the best I've seen - I would have liked an English muffin, and patty sausage rather than what appeared to be turkey - but it wasn't bad. We had a quiet room and a good night's sleep, which is what matters most.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was just what we needed