Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Comfortable stop on our road trip with dogs

Posted Feb 9, 2016
We try to book into la Quinta when traveling with our dogs due to their no per fee policy. This hotel was clean, spacious and comfortable. A very welcome break on our road trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 28, 2016
The hotel was convenient to where our meeting was held.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Boyd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brian from Abilene, Texas

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Booked this room since family was coming in town and stayed at our house. Great hotel, highly recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Posted Oct 20, 2015
Pros: Staff was pleasant and polite. Breakfast was fresh and hot.
Cons: If you rent a pet room to someone without a pet, inform them. I believe the odor we experienced was from pets.
Location: Did not get to visit.
The room had a terrible odor. We had to open the window (with no screen) to air out the room and spray Febreeze. The air unit fan did not work. There was no ice machine on our floor. Signage, but no machine. The room next to us had dogs and anytime someone walked by the dogs would bark. We had to call the front desk twice to file a noise complaint about another quest after midnight.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stay in Abilene

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Cons: Breakfast.
Hotel room was fine. Staff was friendly. Breakfast was average at best. Small coffee cups, but coffee itself was ok for budget hotel coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by susan from Prescott, AZ

Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here overnight on our way home to AZ - hotel was a bit dated and room was cramped for 4 adults but overall stay was pleasant. Nice breakfast selection!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2015
It was excellent the staff was.terrific close to the mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lorena

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
loved it