Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by gabriel

one night stay

Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
Clean place. Good price. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by Diane from Boerne

Check your bank statement after leaving.

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Close to colleges. I made my reservation and paid through hotels.com. When I checked my account after checking out, I noticed the hotel had billed me an additional 2 times all for the one night stay. Hotel.com did contact the hotel for me to rectify the problem. It was suppose to be credited to my account in 3-5 days. I trust it will be but it is only day 3. Room itself was fine.
1 out of 5
by Pascuala B.

Getaway

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Orbitz
This weekend was a getaway for me and my husband and it was all ruined by a hotel stay. The room smelled the key didn't open the first few times we tried even went to the front desk they just kept telling we were doing it wrong. Placement of the hotel was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas nv

Room was full of alive and dead bugs

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Pros: nothing/ Get the CEO involved and do some updates This hotel is horrible
Cons: rebuild or remodel I would give this Hotel a zero or F rating
Location: n/a
We asked if we could check in early and they were kind enough to allow us to do this. The problem was the hotel in general was very old it was horrible. The commode was about to fall over. Dead bugs in the corners and had been their for awhile. Their where living bugs as well. When I went to the office and spoke to the manager she advised me this was Texas and they were just beetles. She also blamed the new person(who cleaned the room) saying since we had asked to check in early she did not have time to inspect the room. I'm not looking to get anybody fired. I know we asked to check in early but I am surprised at how awful your rooms are. UPDATE your hotel. This Hotel was not up to standards. At least have somebody go and check out the hotel's. I would not be a proud employee. I am contacting Expedia as well I was so disappointed and I went to the front desk and advised I would not be staying in the Hotel. I also want to contact the BBB in Abilene. Joy Pancake
3 out of 5
by Dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from Avondale, AZ

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, nice clean comfortable room.
4 out of 5
by Sean

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by ralph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Donald from College Station, TX

No complaints, Dog friendly

Posted Sep 1, 2015 on Hotels
Just a perfect, Highway exit hotel, close to food and easy access to everywhere. Nice area behind hotel to walk dog
4 out of 5
by Billy from Lubbock area

Good price for a good stay

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Single night stay, problem with AC upon arrival. Staff immediately took action and it was fixed within minutes. Good price for a good night's stay and a great breakfast.