Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: The rooms and the breakfast was good.
Cons: I was there over the weekend and they were cleaning the pool so I didn't get to enjoy it both days. they should pick another more convenient day
Everything was good except for their response to an injury. I fell and hit my head pretty bad and they just told me that the hospital wasn't too far from there I should get lost. No report was done until my mom said something. Staff was friendly overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another Excellent Stay

Posted Jul 13, 2015
We stayed here for the second time over July 4th and everything was top-notch. We arrived early in the day and they allowed us to go right to our room. The room was clean and comfortable. To me, this seems like the nicest hotel in Abilene. It seems new - or perhaps the rooms have all been recently renovated? We didn't use any facilities or take advantage of the free breakfast, because Cracker Barrel was right down the road! We plan to stay here every time we're in Abilene visiting family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

outstanding

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very goodpu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherine from Bethany

Picky Traveler

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent all-round! Service fantastic, excellent, comfortable,very clean room, breakfast buffet fantastic. Highl recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by debra from Springfield

Nice and comfortable!

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay. We will stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cordelia from California

Tired traveler

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was newly renovated, but the bathtub would not drain. I contacted the front desk, she offered to move my family to another room. It was after midnight and my infant was already sleep. I asked if they could just unclog the drain? I was told, No. I want recommend this hotel, even though it's newly renovated. House keeping should have noticed the issue with drainage when they cleaned the room. I'll stick with my hotel chain I normally stay at on business and personal trips!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Love the room, friendly staff, clean, wonderful stay. I will stay there every time I go through the area. Not the freeway, but the back way is easy route to restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Keller

Weekend getaway

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Quick easy check in. Excellent front desk service. Room clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marcus from Lubbock, Texas

Nice weekend

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean rooms, with a really good breakfast! The desk clerk was friendly and helpful!