Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Addison, United States of America

One Night Hotel Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2016
The hotel was nice, room was clean. The shower head in my room was clogged with mineral deposits, so the flow was very weak. The gym left a lot to be desired, no towels, equipment that did not work, even the clock was still set to daylight savings time. That tell me that staff members rarely, if ever, go into the gym.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Overall good place to crash

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I was in town on business. The staff was great. The room was nice and comfortable. The internet was pretty good. The bathroom could have been cleaner but overall it was okay. My only issue was a Noisy Neighbor but the hotel staff offered to help.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Great room for $77

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Clean, wonderfully located in Abilene, safe and updated!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pc texas

Easy access to highway,

Posted Oct 11, 2016
The room was quiet. Bed was comfortable. The breakfast was very good and more than expected.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flower mound, TX

One night stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: I loved that it was quiet and cozy! Staff were friendly and inviting. My dog came along And stayed alone for a few hours. Great breakfast!
Cons: The bathroom floor could have been cleaner. There were sticky marks on the tile like it hadn't been mopped in between several stays.
Location: Located directly a mile off the highway. Great for convenience. Not certain what is around the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Clean pool. No towels at the pool😒

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Nice place to stay. Good breakfast. Skimpy on the towels but everything seemed clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aarlanderveen

Goed hotel tussen Fort Worth en Dallas.

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Vriendelijk personeel tijdens inchecken en een goed en uitgebreid ontbijt.
Cons: Ik zou het niet direct weten.
Location: Locatie en activiteiten zijn zoals boven beschreven.
Ik heb dit hotel gekozen vanwege gemakkelijke bereikbaarheid van Fort Worth en Dallas. 2 Grote winkelcentrums in de omgeving en goede eetgelegenheden.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely stay in Abilene

Posted Sep 3, 2016
We had a very comfortable stay in Abilene. The room was very comfortable with all the amenities we needed. Only drawback was that the Hot tub was not hot
4 out of 5
by Mark from Houston TX

Cant beat the wifi

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Good price for a modern style hotel. Not sure if all rooms are this way, but there was no bathtub;just a walkin shower. I really enjoyed the good wifi. I was able to stream Netflix.