Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mabank txs

Great experience

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Close to everything loveed it was in walking distance to food and walmart BEAUTIFUL Pool. Good breakfast people very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abilene, TX

Overall great experience

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: See above!!
Cons: Offer a real breakfast of bacon and eggs
Location: ??
We did not particularly like the 'breakfast' offered but our four day stay was quite pleasant, with really good sound proofing - being next to the interstate and the intersection being under construction - we did not hear any of it! Housekeeping was quickly and courteously carried out. All employees were on top of their game!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texoma.

Clean and comfy

Posted Jun 26, 2017
My stay was nice. The people were all very nice. The room was very clean. The a/c was nice and cold for my son with asthma. The a/c gets a bit noisy but didn't even hear it once I went to sleep. The only thing I did not like was the pool. There were bugs all in it. Really needed to be cleaned of the bugs. My kids didn't care they swam anyway...that's kids for you. I also tried to swim, jumped in and then noticed there are no steps to get! Only 4 ladders. My upper body strength is very week, I almost could not get myself out via the ladder. Whoever built the pool and thought no steps were a good idea was stupid. The Motel is the first one my kids and I have stayed at. We always stay at Hotels. But this was a good experience.
3 out of 5
by WARREN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Don't stay jere

Posted Apr 26, 2017
1st thing I saw when I walked into tje room...a cockroach on the phone! Carpet had really bad stains. Bed was so flimsy, I thought I might roll into the floor if I rolled over. Don't stay here
4 out of 5
by Page

Great experience for a good price.

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything about our stay was great and we'll worth the $. Front desk was fantastic about a special request for roll away. Area was quiet and area we'll lit. Only complaint was the bed mattress pillows need to be thrown out & purchase new ones.
4 out of 5
by chris

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
The air conditioning was very loud during the night, but other than that it was nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chavonn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels