Ratings based on 659 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect score! We appreciate it and hope to have you back as our guests again soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four out of five stars. We hope to have you back as our guest again for a chance to earn that last star!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five out of five stars. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hope to have you back as our guest again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san Marcos, tx

Posted May 7, 2019
The staff were very friendly, and the room was clean. They were pet friendly with a $30 charge for my two dogs.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for reviewing your stay with us. We appreciate the five out of five stars and hope to have you and your dogs as our guests again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five out of five stars. We appreciate you taking the time to review your stay and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kennett

Posted Apr 26, 2019
Close to freeway, some restaurants, and gas stations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We will use your feedback to make improvements for our future guests. We hope to have you back as our guest again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2019
Pretty close to a lot of things....nice facility overall
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you fro taking the time to post a review about your stay. We are glad we were the perfect location for your needs. We hope to have you back as our guest again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2019
The location, service, and price, is just exactly what I need when I visit Abliene!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 22, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
We appreciate you posting a review about your stay. Thank you for the perfect score. We can't wait to have you as our guest again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four out of five stars. We hope to have you back as our guest again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene

Posted Apr 18, 2019
Room was cleaned every day and staff were excellent. Age of building and rooms could use remodeling
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the four out of five star. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to have you back as our guest again soon!