Ratings based on 578 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 13, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay. We hope to have you back as our guest on your next trip to Abilene!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2019
It was right convenient to the interstate and the downtown area. The room was very nice for this price or any price for that matter. The bed was comfortable and the grounds of the hotel felt well kept and secure. This will be go to hotel in Abilene.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 9, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
We are glad we could be the perfect location for your needs. We try to keep our rooms and property up to par while keeping the price as competitive as possible. We can't wait to have you back as our guests on your trip to Abilene!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Breckenridge, texas

Posted Jan 3, 2019
Very nice facility. Employees were very friendly. Clean rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay. We appreciate the five out of five stars. We hope to have you back as our guest soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2019
The staff is wonderful! Very helpful and friendly. Lots of extras, the pool table was my son’s favorite! Great breakfast and great price!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your stay. We are glad you were able to take advantage of some of our amenities during your stay. We hope to have you back as our guest on your next trip to Abilene!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2018
Location pretty accesible with plenty parking. It was a little confusing to find the lobby office if you access the hotel from a different entrance. Staff was pretty friendly and the rooms clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five out of five stars! We are sorry you had a hard time finding the lobby from the back or side entrance. We hope that our clean rooms and friendly staff will keep you coming back to stay with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Farmington Nm

Posted Dec 24, 2018
Room clean staff very friendly. Convenient location. The only thing was ice machine didn't work and really had to force our room door shut. Would stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 26, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review about your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to make further improvements for our future guests. We can't wait to have you as our guest again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Dec 22, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 23, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four out of five stars. We hope to have you as our guest again to earn that last star!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2018
Felt cozy. Staff was very welcoming and felt really comfortable here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your stay. We are glad the down home feel came across. We hope to have you as our guest again on your next trip to Abilene!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene tx

Posted Dec 13, 2018
Location is conveniient. Exercise room is inadequate - broken equipment & TV.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your stay with us. We will use your feedback to make further improvements for our guests.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2018 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the four out of five stars. We hope to have you as our guest again soon to earn that last star!