Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2019
The price was ok but when we arrived in our room, you could see why. Older motel and needed a deep cleaning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
We are terribly sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We hope that you will stay with us again to give us a chance to give you a great room!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2019
It was a decent room for the price. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We hope to have you as our guest again on your next trip through Abilene.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Odessa, us

Posted Mar 18, 2019
This is super great for the price! Excellent staff! There was a little paint peeling off in the room and the bathroom could be a smidge bigger but overall great value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
We appreciate you posting a review about your stay. Thank you for letting us know about the paint peeling so we can get that fixed. We can;t wait to have you back as our guest again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2019
Have always stayed there when stopping I'm Abilene, love the hotel and staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 17, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
We appreciate you posting a review about your stay. We are glad we could be your home away from home while in Abilene!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2019
For the price it was great, nice towels and facility to make coffee.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 13, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the perfect score. We are glad you enjoyed everything from the towels to coffee, to most importantly the price! We can't wait to have you back as our guest!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2019
Very friendly check in staff in evening. Comfortable, and location is Great! And complimentary breakfast awesome! Would recommend to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to post a review about your stay. We are glad we were the perfect location for your needs and can't wait to have you back as our guest!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2019
Price is fair, real close to busy city streets. Overall a good place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 3, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay. We are glad you enjoyed your time with us and hope you come back to stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2019
Cute, cute place!! On cue, the Whitten Kitten came out to greet us at checkin and departure. Staff was most helpful, caring, and very sweet. This place will see us again when passing through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay. We are so glad you enjoyed your time with us and were able to meet Nugget! We can't wait to have you back as our guests!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Abilene tx

Posted Feb 22, 2019
The curtains in the room Looked really Old ,Toilet seat where it connects to the Toilet it was nasty
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us. We are sorry you had these issues during your stay and will look into the room you stayed in. Thank you for letting us know and we hope to have you as our guest again on your next trip to Abilene.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2019 by Stephanie, Hotel Management
Thank you for the five out of five stars. We hope to have you back as our guest soon!