Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Helen R.

They were very interested in making my stay comfortable

Posted Nov 27, 2015 on Orbitz
They were very interested in my safety and comfort.
3 out of 5
by Laura

Ok stay

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Orbitz
The decor was nice and everything looked nice. But upon stay things were not great. The young front desk gentleman was not very welcoming or friendly when he had a sign on the counter saying he was away tending to duties but really sitting on the couch 5ft away on his cell phone. He saw me up there and was a bit perturbed when he had to get off his cell phone and come help me. I asked about roll away beds and he was quick and harsh to answer we don't have any with a scoff. So, apparently they don't have roll away beds so if you have a large family, this ISN'T the hotel for you. Other than that, the bed was super hard, hot tub was out of order, the hairdryer in the room was the worst I've ever used at a hotel and the bed was right up against the air conditioner so it was cold on our side of the room and warm on the other.
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline from Baltimore

Posted Aug 3, 2015 on Hotels
The sheets were old and had pills. There were ants in the room. We had to ask for towels, wash cloths, soap and toilet paper. When we asked, we received supplies, but we shouldn't have had to ask. The breakfast was very good. There were too few personnel working in the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Katt

Holiday trip

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Orbitz
The staff was kind and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. Nothing fancy, just right for the money.
3 out of 5
by Amy

Meh...

Posted Jul 23, 2015 on Hotels
Just was staying for one night. The bathroom was not stocked with any amenities and when I first checked in and tried the key given to me it did not work. So, the hassle of going back downstairs with luggage after driving 9 hours was not convenient. Nothing terrible happened to me, but I still felt it was a little pricey for what I received.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
I had a very pleasant stay. Hotel staff was nice and very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Maria from Houston

A little disappointed...

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel itself was very nice, but I was disappointed with the service. I had to request extra towels both days, not enough provided. I just about froze, even though there are knobs to turn the air down or off, they did not work. There is a lot of room for improvement on the breakfast selection.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, Tx.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
The rooms were beautiful and very comfortable. We will definitely stay there on our next visit to ACU.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Hotel was nice and quiet, room was nice, staff was wonderful. For the price a great place to stay. If I had to complain it would be the hot tub was not working.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You can find better accommodations for the price.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Bed was very hard and uncomfortable. Furniture, walls and doors stained and scraped up. Pillows and blanket were awful. Throw on the bed was stained. Carpet appeared dirty.Only one ice machine worked in the entire hotel and it was not on the floor that I was on. There was no WIFI access.