Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Nov 9, 2017
The room was clean, the staff was kind and courteous, the beds were comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious. What more could you ask for? Will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by Kate, Hotel Management
We are so glad you enjoyed the stay and we will be looking for you again very soon!
4 out of 5
by Randy

Posted Oct 1, 2017 on Hotels
Room was clean, bed was comfortable. Breakfast was better than most hotels of this type. No problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay and all we had to offer! We will be looking for you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Patricia

Posted Sep 3, 2017 on Hotels
Have stayed twice at this hotel while visiting family. The staff is always friendly and helpful. I intend to stay here for all future visits to the area.
4 out of 5
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Only 15 miles from Bristol Motor Speedway

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Free coffee 24/7 in lobby ! We were on ground floor and it was very quiet. It is a non smoking facility.
Cons: Breakfast was good except for the eggs.
Location: We were there for the NASCAR race.
We drove all night and we were able to check in before 3:00pm check in time. That was very much appreciated. Staff very accommodating.
4 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Joe

Sucks

Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
No room me
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
Love this place! My daughter and I had a blast there! The manager is super nice and very professional! I recommend this hotel to everyone!
4 out of 5
by Bogdan

A great place to stay.

Posted Aug 8, 2017 on Hotels
Our experience here was quite nice. There were no problems whatsoever. One lady who works at the front desk truly went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful: she gave us information about what to do/see in the town, gave us hot water for tea when it ran out, and generally made our stay amazing.