Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Barbara, California

Beautiful hotel, my wife and I loved it.

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: We loved everything about this hotel.
Cons: They need porters to help with the luggage, they don't offer that service. We asked them at check in and checkout and we had to do it ourselves.
Celebrating our 30th wedding anniversary, our first time in Bibury. The Swan has an amazing location and beautiful view of the river and park, great quality.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
酒店很赞,有专属花园,环境很好,很适合度假放松,早饭也很好吃,有一道可以现点现做,味道不错。就是前台接待的女的不够热情,服务还有待改善
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Essex

Perfect weekend Cotswold retreat

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Cannot speak highly enough about the level of service, great food and fantastic hotel and surroundings. Couldn't fault a thing. The perfect weekend Cotswold experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, MD

Beautiful spot

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Lovely place right next to a picturesque river, quiet, friendly staff, excellent food and wine. Nice touches, even down to the towel warmers.
5 out of 5
by ATSUKO

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
気持ちよく寛げる空間のホテルでした。
5 out of 5
by sandra from Hertfordshire

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel would love to stay again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wunderschönes kleines Hotel in den Cotswolds

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Ein sehr gepflegtes und schönes Hotel in den bezaubernden Cotswolds. Das Gebäude ist schon von außen ein Hingucker und auch die Zimmer sind für englische Verhältnisse sehr groß und komfortabel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St.Marys, On. Canada

Loved our location.

Posted Mar 17, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Provide a top sheet on bed for those who are to hot for a duvet at night.
Location: Lots of things to do we took several walks, visited a local trout farm and visited a few shops. On our way to Hereford we visited Ross on Wye.
Hi thanks so much for a lovely stay. What a wonderful place to relax and unwind. Staff excellent Ben is patient, does more than his job and is a real sweetheart. My favourite colour being red were lucky enough to be given the voile room it was decorated in cream and red and was lovely, lots of room and the bathroom and other additions excelled my expectations. The pub and restaurant atmosphere and food were excellent for dinner,coffee and breakfast.
5 out of 5
by IKUE from 東京

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
新聞は有料です。 とにかく雰囲気が良く、部屋も広いし、いい感じでした。 花の咲く季節にもっとゆっくり来たいです。
5 out of 5
by Lewis from Bletchley

Beautiful Swan Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
Idillic Cotswold village with a perfectly formed little gem of a hotel where the staff really looked after you.