Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Gianfrancesco from ocoee

Hotel Corallo

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Good family run hotel. We stayed there during low season but I can imagine how busy it will get during summer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dave from London, UK

Perfectly nice.

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: Close to the airport
Location: Near the beach, close to Pescara and not far from the motorway to get to other parts of Italy.
All perfectly nice. We arrived very late due to flight delays (the hotel is a 10 minute drive from the airport) but the staff were helpful in getting us parked and checked in even after midnight and then served us some nice wine in the bar even though we were the only guests still up. Breakfast was very good in the typical Italian style and it is close to the beach. We stayed just one night on our way through and it was all great, especially for the rate we got.
5 out of 5
by Andy&Sue

LOVELY HOTEL

Posted Sep 13, 2012 on Hotels
LOVELY SMALL FRIENDLY HOTEL. NICE ROOM WITH SEA VIEW. ROOMS CLEANED DAILY. HOTEL STAFF WERE EXCELLENT. BREAKFAST HAD A VERY GOOD CHOICE. WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND AND WOULD STAY AGAIN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from genova

Bello ed economico

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Tutto specialmente la colazione
Location: A due passi dal mare, nelle immediate vicinanze anche bar e pizzeria
Pur non essendo in periodo di vacanze al mare l'hotel ci é sembrato alquanto gettonato, il personale alla reception é stato rapido e gentile, stanza non grandissima ma di dimensioni giuste, pulizia ok, letto comodo. La colazione é stata ottima, buonissimi i cornetti e le molte crostate, abbiamo chiesto addirittura al personale chi le preparava è che siamo recari presso il forno per acquistarne una. Buono anche il segnale wifi, assolutamente da tornarci.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frosinone

Di passaggio a Francavilla

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: Ottima posizione e pulizia.
Facile da raggiungere questo hotel si trova sul lungomare di Francavilla, struttura attuale e molto curata soprattutto pulita. Anche la colazione è molto varia e di buona qualità, a buffet solo la scelta del caffè o cappuccino, ottimo, ecc. viene servito al tavolo. Ci tornerei sicuramente. Pensavo ci fosse il parcheggio privato ma mi hanno risposto che è attivo solo in estate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Personnel, emplacement
Presque excellent, notre chambre était trop petite, aucune place pour déposer la valise, sauf sur le lit; cependant, le meilleur petit déjeuner jamais obtenu
5 out of 5
by Francesco from Cosenza

Ottimo!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Proprietari gentilissimi e disponibili struttura molto pulita comoda ed accogliente
4 out of 5
by Lars

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels