Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Rob from Cambridge

Europe 2016

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Handy to town, great view of beach and area with large deck, tidy and clean, staff helpful, supermarket nearby, good value for money we would stay here again. Ample free parking outside on street.
4 out of 5
by Paul from UK

Good for Old Town

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Great location within walking distance from old town. Hotel had everything I needed, nothing special but nothing wrong with it, had builders while I was there who were quite noisy but out of season so partly acceptable, breakfast ok.
5 out of 5
by Nicola from Perth australia

Excellent

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is close to vasto walk into town good and clean plenty of Room even a eating area with a big fridge smal balcony we would defenently stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Oakham, England

Overnight stay in Vasto

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: The hotel was very clean, staff helpful and friendly. The included breakfast was very good, with plenty of choice
Cons: Not from our point of view for the type of hotel it was
Location: The hotel is located up the old part of Vasto, with views of the sea which is a short bus ride away. There is plenty to do if you like history.
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Vasto, and particularly enjoyed the ' Old Town', with it's history and Churches. The hotel staff were very helpful, and gave us maps and details of things to see. The views over Vasto Marina and beyond were amazing.
5 out of 5
by Schmidt from US

Perfect location - water and city in sight

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Don't speak much english but enough to help with busses etc. Breakfast was amazing - great selection incl. cake, danish, fruit(salad), bread, cereal, meats, juices, etc. Upper rooms have great view. 10 min. walk to downtown Vasto. Bus stop to/from the beach next to the hotel. Can walk to beach in ~30 minutes.
5 out of 5
by Massimo from Padova

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Un buon albergo situato in un'ottima posizione.Camere spaziose e funzionali,colazione abbondante e varia e personale molto cordiale.Ottima esperienza da ripetere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京 MM

歴史地区直近のアットホームなホテル

Posted Nov 5, 2015
ホテルディ7にはホテル改修のため、急に宿替えになりましたのでコメント出来ません。代替えのホテル サン.マルコについては、とても良い印象を、持つことが出来ました。特に、経営者の家族ぐるみの私への親切は、忘れられない思い出となりました。ですから、友人、知人には勧めます。 総合評価4.5
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MANUELE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from venezia

OK!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Solo un giorno di soggiorno ma oltre le aspettative, stanze spaziose e comode.