Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from altro

Ideale con bimbi piccoli.

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: per bimbi piccoli ideale. Staff gentile e disponibilie senza essere invadente. Pulizia della camera eccellente. insonorizzazione della camera ottima.
Cons: i dintorni purtroppo non in competenza dello staff dell Hotel che ripeto è assolutamente all'altezza
Location: Purtroppo in zona ci sono tante "rovine" di edifici mai completati, spazzatura e spazi trasandati.
Bene per chi si accontenta di Hotel-Spiaggia-Ristorante. Nulla da ridire su questi tre elementi. Purtroppo per chi volesse fare anche solo una passeggiata a piedi in zona o alternare il programma restando nel luogo non c'è niente. Anzi, vedi posizione dell'hotel. i bimbi ci tornerebbero subito. animazione e giochi in sala colazione molto apprezzati.
5 out of 5
by Hazel from carlow

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
quite and relaxing thanks staff very helpfully
5 out of 5
by Paola from roma

piacevole weekend

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Ottimo albergo, staff gentilissimo sempre pronto a soddisfare ogni esigenza
4 out of 5
by KASTYTIS from Vilnius LITHUANIA

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Super
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mandurah West Australia

More than adequate

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Would be great place to stay in summer near the beach
Cons: Corridors were a bit noisy when guests were arriving and leaving
Location: Quite a few restaurants in the vicinity and close to the beach
Winter was probably not the best time to be here, not much happening around the place. However, as hotels go this was more than adequate, good size room, nice view from the window, friendly staff and not a bad restaurant. Our waitress was lovely. She kept apologising for her lack of English skills, but she did a great job considering she had not used her English much since she had left school. Good off street parking behind a secure barrier.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pv

Hotel praticamente sul mare

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Hotel vissuto molto poco, per impegni sportivi, ma conforme alle nostre richieste. Camera quadrupla abbastanza spaziosa, bagno carino e balcone con vista completa sul mare.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Durham England

WORST HOTELL ROOM WE HAVE EVER STAYED IN!

Posted Nov 18, 2015
Pros: Great position for other restaurants and beach - good breakfast.
Cons: The entire room needs to be re-designed - adding a reasonably sized window or veranda and smaller basin etc in bathroom.
We were on the 5th floor, very small room which was no problem, except we had a tiny window, approximately 3ft square, no balcony, patio doors and window did not open - very old. The bathroom was so small you had to dry yourself in the bedroom or you would hit your arms and legs on the side of the bath and basin, just enough room to walk past the basin. This is not a 4 star hotel room, which we booked originally and paid for - very disappointing. One good point was the breakfast - good variety and good coffee. Would not stay again.
5 out of 5
by Fabio

Ottimo come al solito - non ti delude mai

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
..che dire, quando sono in zona per lavoro o piacere anche se devo fare qualche chilometro in più vado sempre a questo Hotel ed una buona ragione ci sarà..!! In pratica direi che sono stato in quasi tutte le loro camere ed è sempre un piacere.