Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alan from Canada

Posted Jun 11, 2016 on Hotels
We booked this hotel specifically because it had a hot tub which we were looking forward to soaking in after a very long trip but it had only cold water and the pool attendant was unable to solve this problem. The pool and patio were very nice. The beach was just across the street and we were provided with lounge chairs and umbrella but had to pay 2 euro per person for use of beach towels. Staff were all very nice and free breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfefct!

Posted Jun 1, 2016
I have spent three days in Hotel Principe and everything was perfect. The staff is nice and kind, the room confortable and clean, the location amazing (50m from the beach), the swimming pool! We felt super confortable. I am surprised it is a 3stars hotel, it deserves to be a 4stars!
5 out of 5
by Elivian from Canada

very pleasant

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel and great personnel. We loved our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

STRUTTURA CONFORTEVOLE A DUE PASSI DAL MARE

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: VICINANZA CON IL MARE, PISCINA PULITA ED IN ORDINE, SPIAGGIA DEDICATA ALL'HOTEL MOLTO PULITA.
Cons: ADDETTO ALLA SPIAGGIA UN PO' LATITANTE E NON OFFRIRE AI CLIENTI IL CAPPUCCINO QUANDO LA MACCHINA E' VISIBILMENTE ROTTA. FARLI DAL BAR.
Location: POSIZIONE OTTIMA, SERVIZI GRADEVOLI E CONFORTEVOLI ATTRAZIONI AL MOMENTO NON PRESENTI.
SOGGIORNO GRADEVOLE E CONFORTEVOLE PRESSO LA STRUTTURA HOTEL PRINCIPE. HOTEL RISTRUTTURATO CON GUSTO E PRINCIPALMENTE TENUTO IN ORDINE E PULITO. NON POSSO VALUTARE LA CUCINA POICHE' IL SOGGIORNO E' STATO SOLO CON PRIMA COLAZIONE. QUEST'ULTIMA, TRANNE IL CAPPUCCINO, BUONA.
5 out of 5
by hans from hannover

vasto am meer

Posted May 24, 2015 on Hotels
währe der zuglärm nicht alle 30 minuten, hinter den haus gewesen. währe es gut gewesen. der tip vom personal für ein restaurant auch sehr gut.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

IL MIGLIORE CHE POTEVAMO SCEGLIERE a VASTO MARINA!

Posted Sep 26, 2012
Pros: Ambiente moderno , pulito e ben organizzato!
Cons: nulla
Location: Vasto Marina..insomma..non molto curata.
Molto carino ed i proprietari e il personale sono molto cordiali, efficienti e disponibili! GRAZIE!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gianluca from 14100 Asti AT, Italia

Hotel suggerito per soggiorni di lavoro a Vasto

Posted Sep 24, 2012
Pros: La qualità complessiva di struttura e servizio
Cons: La scontrosità dell'addetto maschile alla reception
Location: Vasto è una località splendida
L'addetto maschile alla reception (forse il proprietario dell'hotel) non è molto amichevole; in compenso la collega (la moglie?) è estramente cortese. Per il resto la struttura è di buon livello.