Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely hotel close to the marina

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, nice friendly staff.
Location: Marina, short walk into centre of the city across the most amazing pedestrian bridge!
Lovely hotel, with free parking. Friendly staff, nice tidy room, and balcony overlooking the sea. What else do you need!?
4 out of 5
by MARCIN

hotel jakich wiele w kurortach

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
średni hotel z typowo włoską obsługą, która niezbyt przejmuje się gościem, zaletą hotelu jest położenie, blisko plaży, blisko atrakcji, centrum
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fint hotell, litt usentralt

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Fint hotell, litt usentralt
4 out of 5
by massimiliano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Choose this hotel because of its location and price. I was not dissapointed at all. The staff were curteous and very efficient. The room although not large was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by Elzbieta from Ireland

The worst 3 star hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
We spent in this hotel 11 nights. We were very disappointed with this hotel due to the bathroom more in particular the size of the shower. The cubicle was 50cm x 50cm so that was really difficult to take a shower by adult. Room was cleaned every day. All staff was very friendly especially from the reception. Totally disappointment because of the breakfasts. Choice for breakfast was very poor. There were croissants, bread, salami, ham, cheese, eggs and cereals. There were rotten apples and oranges. Every day was less and less fruits and waiters not added fresh fruits. The waiters were very lazy and did not care about cleaning dirty vessels.They talked to people and they wrote text messages on their mobiles. Every day we had to ask for a tablespoons to cereals because instead tablespoons were knives. Not every waiter spoke english, somethimes that was a problem. The internet was so slow you cannot use it. We travel a lot and we saw a lot 3 or 4 star hotels, but this time the Regent Hotel was the worst one, even with comparing with others 3 star hotels in Tenerife or Spain. The entire hotel is a big disappointment and definitely I never recommend it to my friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by eric from france

nous conseillons +++

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
trop court,mais trés agréable;hotel idéalement placé pour les visites, la promenade, les plages ,les magasins!petit dej et salle de restaurant super!
4 out of 5
by Alfio from pesaro

Migliorato.

Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel molto migliorato rispetto al passato con camere e ambiente complessivo più pulito. Personale professionale e cortese. Colazione varia e abbondante. Continua a mancare il miifrigo in camera. Per il prezzo pagato una ottima sistemazione.