Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Canada

fantastic experience

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Location: Close to everything & parking was valet a nice touch
great hotel great location & staff Fabio at the front desk was awesome. breakfast was fantastic including the service .. stayed an extra night
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, conveniently located and comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great people at the Victoria, the lady and supportive people at the front desk, the super cool gentleman in the breakfast made a business trip feel like a cool holiday, thanks for the great stay.
4 out of 5
by Francisco from Barcelona

Nice personnel, more than helpful.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very good service. Great personnel. Good location in the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place, great staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel is centrally located near restaurants, shops, train & bus station...and a short walk to the beach. Staff were amazing - friendly and very helpful...especially the barman (Adriano)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service; comfort could be improved

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is very well located and the staff are incredibly friendly. However, the bed was very uncomfortable and the air would shut on and off throughout the night, which would consistently wake us up. As a result, unfortunately I slept very poorly the two nights we stayed. Other than that, absolutely fabulous service and location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin Heights, OH

Grandparents' birthplace

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Good location, great room, and kind staff
We stayed one night at Hotel Victoria because it was located in close proximity to the towns where my grandparents were born - Francavilla al Mare and Spoltore. We arrived a bit before check-in so the staff served us drinks and snacks while we waited about 10 minutes for our room. The staff and room were very nice...I would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room and staff were amazing in this hotel! Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by Julie from Vancouver WA

Great service in Pescara

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
What made this stay so enjoyable were the staff especially the bartender. He worked the evening and breakfast the next morning. Very friendly and learned a lot about Pescara and Italy. The included breakfast was excellent with a large variety of hot and cold foods to choose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Mar 23, 2016
The staff and in particular the gentleman at the check in desk, (who spoke very good English) was very warm, and informative. He offered us a complimentary cocktail, and breakfast. Both were appreciated and unexpected. I would absolutely recommend this hotel !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, az

Victoria

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Very nice place with a friendly And professional staff