Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place, great staff

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The hotel is centrally located near restaurants, shops, train & bus station...and a short walk to the beach. Staff were amazing - friendly and very helpful...especially the barman (Adriano)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin Heights, OH

Grandparents' birthplace

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Good location, great room, and kind staff
We stayed one night at Hotel Victoria because it was located in close proximity to the towns where my grandparents were born - Francavilla al Mare and Spoltore. We arrived a bit before check-in so the staff served us drinks and snacks while we waited about 10 minutes for our room. The staff and room were very nice...I would definitely recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by Dietmar

Gutes Businesshotel

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nettes kleines Hotel, direkt in der Stadtmitte und unmittelbare Nähe zu vielen Geschäften. Daher ist ist die Parkplatzsuche leider ein ziemliches Abenteuer; insbesondere am Abend. Das Zimmer ist relativ groß, sehr sauber, das Bad und die Dusche sind sehr sauber und modern, Fazit: Bis auf das Parkplatzproblem ein gutes Businesshotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Mar 23, 2016
The staff and in particular the gentleman at the check in desk, (who spoke very good English) was very warm, and informative. He offered us a complimentary cocktail, and breakfast. Both were appreciated and unexpected. I would absolutely recommend this hotel !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from scottsdale, az

Victoria

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Very nice place with a friendly And professional staff
4 out of 5
by Not Provided from Pavia

Pecora per lavoro

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Una sola notte per lavoro. Tutto perfetto. Ottima struttura è ottimo servizio. Consigliato
4 out of 5
by michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fabrizio

Durchreise

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Gutes Hotel, nettes Personal ,Zentral
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel!

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Everything!,
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Victoria. The staff was extremely friendly, professional and helpful. They went above and beyond to ensure our comfort and make our stay enjoyable in every way. They were informative and knowledgeable. The rooms were comfortable, stylish and beautiful. We would stay here again any time we return to Pescara and highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the area!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was on the smaller side but wed made it work for the two nights we stayed. Service was great - the gentlemen running breakfast were very efficient and courteous. Overall great stay - no issues.